Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like the river finds the sea..

In her own words

I'm enjoying life and know who I am, living in the present and loving what the possibilities are. I have passion and there are things I love very much , family (two sisters - with a connection I cherish) great friends, my dog -"India" that looks a little like "Falcor" from the movie "Never Ending Story" starting my own business and although scary rather exciting at the same time. Lived in LA, Miami, Chicago back to LA, had some great experiences and met great friends. My family live here now they moved from England about 10 years ago and I came 20 years ago. Im looking for a MAN to create some amazing memories with, connect on a deeper level and have my best friend that I find scrumptious, laugh with, want to kiss and want to come home to..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Tai and India have travelled across the country with me a few times!

Favorite hot spots

California, New York, London, Countryside. Driving up the coast, Carmel. I would like to go to Bali, Italy, Australia, and Paris again.

Favorite things

Music, sushi, restaurants where you can hear your friends talk, My sisters and my friends, Home. ocean, Movies like The Notebook, Man On Fire, When a Man Loves a Woman, Good Will Hunting, and Love Actually. My Animals, designing my home, Antiques

For fun

Movies, dinner with friends, beach, I love the show "so you think you can dance" it shows just how much talent is out there in the dancing world and I cry everytime I watch it!

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love. Vogue, and content for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From England, raised in London.Moved to the Countryside. Even though I am white - my eyes (very almond shaped) look like there is something my mother has not told me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
As much as people need religion to keep them going it can be the very thing that separate's us. My religion - be good to others, love, peace in my heart, enjoy life, respect others space, be there in time of need.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Fashion, Textiles and Art