Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Coming in Hot for 2014!!!

In his own words

Well I've had several friends recommend I try this site so here we go! I would say that I am more of a people person and prefer the good old face-to-face conversations. You can really tell a lot about a person by the way they carry themselves in public. I'm a Texas boy from the Panhandle who was raised with good morals and values. Thats right, chivalry is NOT dead!! I believe in being honest, faithful and open to communication. I mean whats a relationship without communication? I have been very blessed with a great job and tremendous family and friends that mean the world to me. I love getting outdoors and staying active. I have been doing a ton of mountain biking and it has been a great new way to keep the blood pumping! I have a dry almost sarcastic whit and I love to keep the conversation going. I have a goal to learn how to freaking country dance properly.... I'm not terrible but bring your steel toe boots if interested in giving lessons. Who I'm Looking For? I'm open minded and laid back so I always enjoy meeting interesting and fun people. However, I learned through my last relationship that you truly do need common interests and fundamental values to make things work long-term. If we don't have these basic things in common I may not be the best Match for you.... If you want to know more then just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any but love animals....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bull Creek Hiking, Brushy Creek and Walnut Creek for cycling. White Horse, Saxon, 1-2-1 and Antone's for live music. Domain, Rainey, East & West 6th for HH and bar hopping. New Zealand, Ireland, Thailand, Nawlins, Vegas and any beach if traveling.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love mountain biking, golf, live music, hitting the lake, essentially anything outdoors, and seeing new places. I dig sushi, anything spicey, Thai, and grilling healthy at home. And who doesn't love a good conversation and glass of good wine?

For fun

Life's not a practice run and I'm not getting any younger so make it count! Getting outdoors or geting active, live music, or some good conversation with a home cooked meal and nice bottle of wine always seem to do the trick...

Last read

Open - Andre Agassi autobiography which is a great book! I read a ton as don't sleep much. Koontz, Vince Flynn, Anne Rice, and all kinds as I like diversifying the mind....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Methodist but very open to any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference