Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Warwick, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh the possibilities...

In her own words

I always find it hard to try and summarize myself up in a few short paragraphs. I think its easier just getting to know me =) But for those of you I have to attempt a sales pitch at.....I'm easygoing, friendly, and kind I enjoy going out, hanging in, traveling and hanging with friends. I can be a ton of fun and will do my best to put a smile on everyone's face. I have a tendency to be sarcastic, but its usually all in good fun. I can pretty much turn anything into an adventure and have a great time. I am a pretty positive person and I think that the best things in life money cant buy. I have a huge passion for animals, as long as they have fur and are semi friendly! I am a very hard worker, and firmly believe that nothing is out of ones reach. I am interested in someone who is confident, fun, and easy going as well. Someone who has a career set and has goals in life. Feel free to send a message to get to know more about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 1 year old cat named Bentley. I would love to have a dog or 2 but I am not home often enough to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX, Avalon, NYC, Philadelphia (cheesesteaks- PATS!), Stratton VT for skiing, I havent traveled outside the US yet. But some places that I cant wait to see are Italy, Ireland, England, France.

Favorite things

I love all types of music.I'm Italian so eating is one of my favorite past times. I am an avid coffee drinker.Watching/playing football, I like being outside, exploring new places when I get lost, a good conversation and especially a great laugh

For fun

I like going out..Sports Bars, clubs, restaurants, working out; running , hiking, cycling. I like going to concerts and football games. Cooking Baking , Arts and Crafts, Shows and Movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive for an International Gelato & Espresso Machine Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working toward earning my BSBA