Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never hurts to ask...

In his own words

I'm a SoCal transplant who's been in the Bay Area for just over a couple years now seeking to have a balance between work and play. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my close friends, great conversation, spontaneous road trips, listening, Dj'ng and producing underground house music, classic and digital photography, urban and modern art, independent clothing design, skateboarding, architecture, mountain biking, hiking and some cross fit type activities to stay in shape. I see myself as a person who is well mannered, polite, organized, laid back with a true sense of appreciation who is sincere with a good blend of traditional and modern values. Think Bay Area steez combined with a SoCal vibe accompanied by a gentleman’s touch. I have a strong work ethic; I welcome complex challenges that result in daily success. I'm fortunate to be where I am today so I tend to have a soft spot for the people of unfortunate circumstances that require a helping hand. I believe in “Karma“ and in the future look towards vesting my time within the community. A few of my favorite comedians are the likes of Dave Chappelle, Will Ferrell and Louis CK so I am looking for someone who is quick witted and likes dishing it out in return ;). I've also been known to do the robot or running man outside of my car while waiting for the light to turn green, so I can be a bit of a goofball at times! I'm drawn towards individuals who are down to earth, kind, considerate, driven, confident, emotionally mature, and someone who can appreciate the simple things in life. I do believe that communication, integrity, mutual respect and trust are key elements for a successful relationship. I’d like to find someone to discover new places and experiences with, someone who can go through life with a similar ability to roll with the punches, laugh regularly, see (and enjoy) the ridiculous in the toughest situations and who comes with a confident but ever-evolving sense of self, compassion and fun, someone who ultimately wants to achieve common goals together. Best of luck with your Matches!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pit/Lab mix and her name is Molly. I'm allergic to cats and the snakes should stay on the plane!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wish Bar Lounge, Tommy's Joint, Monarch, anyplace with a great brunch/breakfast, Mighty, Rickhouse, Thirsty Bear, Monterey Bay, GGPark, Bruno's, House of Prime Rib, Ritual Coffee Roasters in the Mission and the Embarcadero just to name a few.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Family, close friends, situations, and inside jokes that can be shared for a lifetime. I also tend to enjoy the simple things in life i.e. warm weather, trip to my barber shop, beautiful smiles, people watching and I almost forgot - chocolate!

For fun

Throwing on jeans and a t-shirt, messing around in my music studio, window shopping, checking local markets, live shows, trying different foods, discovering something new in or around the city and road trips.

Last read

Oregon State Map



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in engineering management for an international communications company that is one of the largest IP transit networks in North America and Europe.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have an open mind to faith but being overzealous about religion is somewhat of a turnoff.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Cal Poly Technical w/ Master's in Electrical and Telecommunications Engineering.