Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited about life!

In her own words

First off, I would say I am funny - I actually don't typically mean to be, I'm just being myself, but I LOVE when people actual find my antics humorous. I'm expressive and a bit sarcastic. I love to talk to just about anyone, and learning about other people's lives one of my favorite past-times. I am an Indiana native, and actually really like it here. But I do love to travel whenever given the opportunity. I have been to roughly 23 countries, and most states, living short term (6-8 months) in London, Arizona, and Guatemala. I enjoy being around others and having a good time playing a game, dancing, laughing, and simply talking. I have two children, and they are hilarious, with big personalities and are super cute. I have joint custody, so they are with me half of the time, and their dad the other half. I am a high school English teacher, and have been for 13 years. I make my too-cool-for- school high schoolers let down their hair a bit and sing camp songs, play chasing games when the weather is nice, and laugh even when they are trying not to. We do quite a bit of learning as well, but I like to mix some fun in there. I love being a mom and teaching! I am from a very large family all with whom I am close. I like to think of myself as easy-going and fun, but I guess everyone says that about themselves. I love to laugh, but I also enjoy having intellectual conversations at times. I'm looking for someone that is easy to talk to, funny, laid-back and both enjoys going out sometimes but also staying in and relaxing or playing cards. I do not think chivalry is dead, and so I like when a man opens a door for me, offers to walk me to my car, and generally makes me feel safe.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Usual Suspects, The Brew Pub, Bruggee; mostly places in Broad Ripple because it is near my home and where I have grown up.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I have many favorite books! I love The Awakening, Othello, cheesy books by Nicolas Sparks, etc. As for movies, I am a romantic-comedy girl! Food: Mexican, Italian, Ethiopian, Moroccan, Asian, and of course a yummy, American cheese burger!

For fun

I enjoy being in social situations and going to dinner. I love to play cards, travel, and relaxing with someone I enjoy being with.

Last read

During the school year, I basically read what I teach. So right now that is The Awakening, Crime and Punishment, The Count of Monte Cristo, and Chronicles of a Death Foretold - yes, all at the same time (-: They keep us teachers on our toes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a practicing Catholic, but not great about attending mass every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral