Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 4000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, Live for today, Hope for tmrw. The important thing is not to stop questioning. Do all things with love." A.E.

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy the simple pleasures life offers each day. I am an athlete, a sports fanatic, and am a HUGE fan of UFC/MMA. " I love watching football, rugby, & many other sports. I have been an athlete all my life, and a scholar athlete in h.s. & college. I enjoy participating in several sports and am also open to learning how to play new ones. I am extremely close to my family and friends, and would not be who I am today without them. I really love helping others, and doing whatever I can to make this world a better place. After all, its how we treat others that's important in life. More often then not, we underestimate the power of a smile, a kind word, a shoulder to lean on, a simple compliment, or the smallest act of compassion/caring, that in all honesty...has the potential to change someone's life around at that very moment. I'm down to earth, positive, & am always willing & happy to help others. I must confess that I sneak in random acts of kindness whenever possible because it feels so good to make someone else's day. I am not a fan of drama, games, or anything else along those lines when that energy can be used elsewhere. Simplicity is priceless. I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but also enjoy getting dressed up on occasion. Love traveling, and am a go-with-the-flow kinda woman. I believe that without trust, honesty, and respect...nothing can last.-(Nothing worth keeping that is). lol. I'm hoping there are still some "real" men out there; men who like to live life to the fullest & can find the silver lining in any situation that presents itself. I have yet to hear from someone of this caliber who is truly the man he claims to be, but as we all know...actions speak louder than words...and I am hopeful of the possibilities that I will be proven wrong one day. Truth be told...I'm looking forward to that very much so. Life is too short for not attempting to have your best day each and every day. Good luck to all of you with your search. I hope you find everything you are searching for, and thanks for taking a few minutes to read my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to: Italy, Hawaii, Australia, Ireland, & several other places. I've been all over the Caribbean on cruises & am looking forward to many more destinations. My favorite place to be when I'm not working is the beach.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food, but tend to keep my choices healthy, & can't turn down a steak. lol Love curling up w/a book, watching movies/TV/reading anything that challenges my mind to grow, spending time with my dogs, hitting the beach to relax, etc..

For fun

Quality time w/ my friends & family is what I value, so I love hanging out w/ them whenever I can. It doesn't matter what we do/where we go...what matters is who I spend that time with. Anything involving sports(playing or watching) is always cool.

Last read

A health/fitness magazine, but I'm always up for learning something new, or indulging in a book that's so intoxicating that I can't put it down until I've read the entire thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a well educated woman, and plan on earning another degree or two in the near future.