Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun fact: there are 9... No, 8... Wait, 9... Planets in the solar system and I have no idea what I'm doing.

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Daniel. FYI: I'm a goof. I work in case management, which is the determination and transfer of benefits in a managed system. On paper, it definitely sounds boring, and while it sometimes is, you'd be surprised how crazy it can be, and I don't just mean working with the clients. Through my job I have learned to have great compassion for other as well as patience. If I hadn't learned these skills a bald/more stressed man might instead be standing in my shoes. I enjoy a diverse set of activities, whether it is mixing pop hits on my computer, meeting new people (especially from different non-Western cultures), cooking, and just being present in the moment. I enjoy skiing really fast (aka: Racing) as well as cycling (not really fast). I also enjoy volunteering with various causes, particularly the assisting of people who live in a hospice setting (so I can get some experience for an eventual return to school to study palliative care). Likes: Hot Chocolate, Hot Apple Cider, Hot Chiles, Hot Dogs, and Noosa Yoghurt. I also really enjoy cooking unusual dishes (which have yet to kill anyone ;) ) my iPhone (it’s a love/hate kind of thing), Arsenal FC, Philadelphia Union, warm and windy summer/fall days, Wikipedia, and general silliness. Dislikes include the following: Meter Maids/Men (I'm convinced they have a hidden agenda against me/my car), my iPhone (it’s a love/hate kind of thing), alarm clocks, (heatless) peppers, prime numbers, the fact you can't spell T-e-x-a-s without T-a-x-e-s, and everyone who thinks that Fall's celebration of everything pumpkin-flavored is overdone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I rescued a calico cat named Elsie about a year ago

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, hiking trails (anywhere), North-Central PA (where I'm from), England, and Wegmans I really like this Jamaican Restaurant in the weirdest of places- all the friends I've gone with rave about it. Ask me and I'll share the skinny on it :D


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Soccer, Romantic comedies, Seafood, music (I also like to mix/compose as well), New Girl, Scrubs reruns, smiles, and those rare days when I-76 is free of traffic

For fun

I like to go to the gym, cycle around MontCo, read books (especially non-fiction), listen to bluegrass, Pop, and classical music. I like to dance, but need lessons (wink wink)

Last read

Short Stories by Jesus: The Enigmatic Parables of a Controversial Rabbi (Amy-Jill Levine)---[self-explanatory] Pennsylvania (Michael Bunker)---[Fiction: follows the Amish in Space] Mindful Eating (Rev. Jan Chozen Bays, MD)---[zen of eating]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in case management in the public assistance sector of gov't
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mum's side is all English or Italian My Dad's side dates back to the American Revolution
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Zen-practitioner who is also a Quaker. Questions? Just ask :)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Political Science, but I also studied meteorology in depth as well while in college.