Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lake Villa, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live it up!

In his own words

I'm not usually one to talk about myself but I'll give it a shot. I recently moved back to Illinois from Florida. After attending The University of Iowa I decided to move to Florida and work/travel on private yachts. The past 2-3 years have offered me a chance to live in many places such as Costa Rica, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Portland, Seattle, Antigua and St. Thomas. I had an amazing experience traveling and working in such a unique occupation. I decided to move back to Illinois to settle down in one place and be around family and friends. I now work at a large boat/yacht dealership. That's a little bit of my story, now for what I am looking for in a girl. I would like to meet someone who has had some adventure in their life and always lives it to the fullest. Someone who is social and enjoys spending time with friends and family. An intelligent, hard working person who can still laugh and have a good time. A sense of humor and a good heart are also very important to me. If you think you are a good match, feel free to email me. Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a fun crowd. Im new to the area so Id like to try out as many new places as possible. As far as travel goes I enjoy vacationing in Costa Rica and would like to travel all over the world.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. Most played on my itunes right now are Dispatch, Bob Marley, Jimmy Buffett, Jay-Z, Kanye West. I like Indian, Italian, and American food and am willing to try a new dish any time. Travel Channel and Comedy Central for TV.

For fun

Going to different bars and restaurants, sports games, comedy shows, movies, boating, hiking, camping, karaoke, having fun in general.

Last read

I am an avid reader who enjoys travel and adventure books/magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended The University of Iowa