Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to balance reason with passion; reason keeps you open, passion keeps your adrenaline going.

In her own words

I'll be over here, puttin out the vibe... Hello Match! The "getting to know you" section of these things is always a little awkward, but I'll give it a shot. I'm a fun, athletic, professional Iowa girl living it up in Colorado. I'm relatively new to the Denver area, having lived in the mountains for the last 3 years, so I don't really know many folks outside of work and I'm looking to meet some new people. My friends would probably say that I'm outgoing, funny, enthusiastic, and sweet. They'd probably also say that I have a sharp wit and I'm always looking to make people laugh...usually that's by quoting old Will Ferrell SNL skits or Adam Sandler movies! I love sports, especially baseball, and I'd be interested in catching some Rockies games for sure (as well as any other professional Denver team)! I'm not just a spectator...I like to play softball and volleyball, I love snowboarding, hiking, yoga and running. I'm currently training for Tough Mudder and The Denver Rock n Roll Marathon. I would be interested in learning to climb and surf too. I pride myself on my athleticism. I can be quite competitive so if you challenge me you better bring your A-game! I also like to sing and dance, a bit of an entertainer...I hope you'd accompany me and my friends to some karaoke! I'm a nurse practitioner and I absolutely love my job, I can't imagine doing anything else...well, except being a rockstar. I like pretty much all kinds of music, but I'd say that my favorite genre is alternative rock. Some of my favorite bands are Kings of Leon, Weezer, Green Day, Silversun Pickups, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Modest Mouse, and Guns N Roses. I've been known to get down to some country, hip hop, and 80's classics as well. I'm always down to check out a live it at an arena or a dive bar. I love trying different activities, foods, wines, beers...but I'm also content staying in and watching a movie. Some places that I would love to visit are Santorini Greece, Ireland, and Austrailia. I'm the oldest of three, and family is everything to me. I couldn't be more proud of my brother and sister. So what am I looking for...a fun, athletic, intellegent, interesting guy who knows what he wants and isn't afraid of going for it. Someone who appreciates the little things in life, and takes the time to take it all in and enjoy. A guy who's open to new experiences and values the opportunities given to him. Someone who's not afraid of making it obvious he cares about the woman he is with. Someone who doesn't mind lying in the grass and looking at the stars on a hot summer night. A guy who can teach me something new, and is open to learning as well. They say life makes love look hard, can you prove that wrong? If you're out there, I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail, Copper, Beaver Creek, Jackson Hole, Ft Myers Beach, Grand Cayman Islands. I recently started listening to more country music and love going dancing at Grizzly Rose or Toby Keith's.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Colorado Rockies, Indianapolis Colts, Boston Celtics, Iowa Hawkeyes. All kinds of music, but mostly alternative rock. Longboarding, Will Ferrell, Harry Potter. Coffee. Love sushi and breweries. I catch Chelsea Lately nearly every nigh

For fun

I love to go snowboarding! I also like playing slow pitch softball and sand volleyball...I'm training for the Denver Rock n Roll Marathon and Tough Mudder. I'll hit the sports bar with you to watch the game!

Last read

I seem to read a lot of text books and research articles, so I don't really do a lot of leisurely reading. I do like Women's Health and US mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse practitioner at Children's Hospital Colorado.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish and German, but I'm really a european mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Lutheran, baptized, all that jazz. College opened my eyes to different ideas and I'm not really sure of what is "right", but I do have a firm belief that there is some kind of higher being.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing from the University of Iowa in 2005, and then went on to graduate with a Masters of Science in Nursing with a Family Nurse Practitioner specialty track in 2008.