Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I think it best to say I"m both a nice guy and...

In his own words

I think it best to say I"m both a nice guy and the guy your Mom might warn against. I've an edge, but I'm not cutting. I'm very "face-value" meaning that you'll know where things are with me: where I am, what I like, would like to have from you, etc. I can offer the same to you. You can be beyond open with me: no pretenses, fronts, BS I truly would rather know who you are inside, the dark, and the ugly, because that is a part of who you are, and it'll come out! In fact, I very well might even like that about you! I truly think no one can change another person. At best, we can influence them greatly. Thus, it's best to simply accept the person's “totality”. I keep things simple, even though I'm intricate and a tad complicated as a person. For example, I'm fond of saying, “Why can’t couples just be nice to each other! It's truly not hard!” I simply desire a girl that's nice and respectful ~ that's it. Intrinsic in that, she is: genuine, honest, sincere, considerate, etc. (Btw, imperfectly so.) Again, that's NOT hard to be/do! Obviously, I'm likewise. PS I detest lies! Be the type, or make the choice with me, to tell me, and not to have the "well, you should just know" mentality. Just tell me, whatever it is. I don't like to assume anything; I don't want you to be like a moving jigsaw puzzle with me, especially when it comes to your needs, likes, dislikes, wants, hurts. etc. I prefer that you to give me your “targets”, then I'll hit those marks! By the way, if you're looking for your “knight in shining armor”, I'm NOT him. I do not wish to be. In fact, I'm a knight, but my armor is tarnished, somewhat dark, and I prefer it that way! However, I am a true gentleman. I never impose myself on a woman. I detest men that are “desperate”; you women smell that a mile away! I sincerely think that a man should consider himself fortunate to have a woman who (he believes): is beautiful, nice, respectful ~ who smiles and laughs with him! It's called companionship. That should be sufficient for quite awhile. He should simply enjoy to spend time with you. I'm actually quite witty, yet I detest saying things like that, because it risks sounding arrogant, which I'm not. Other tidbits: Education is nice, whether formal or self-taught. Please know how to cook, or have a willingness to try it. I'm not “Joe-cook”, but can do it and I like to at times. I guess I'm saying that I'm not into princesses. Oh yeah, I've one confession: I'm older than the profile says because: (1) I hate being eliminated, without being considered. and (2) In real life, almost all think I'm no older than I've stated. In fact, most say, “No way! Let me see your ID!” I respond, “I’ll show you, but who lies about being older?!” (Smile) So absolve me and then contact me! PS My photos ARE me and they ARE representative! Have I scared you yet? If so, does it still attract you? Then contact me!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

ZIG: F-4 (4th Generation) male Savannah breed cat; and ZAG: F-1 (1st Generation) male Safari. ZIG F-4 is 12% wild Serval. F-1 Safari is 50% wild if mixed with a Geoffroy wildcat, but Zag's dame was F-4 Savannah making Zag 55%! 1 of 5 in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris/Nice/London/Rome/Florence/Venice/Milan/Zurich/Frankfurt/Berlin/Prague/Tokyo/Taipei/Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane/Vancouver/Montreal/Windsor/MexicoCity/Cabo/Lareto/Acapulco/TJ/PV/Guatemala/CostaRica/CaymanIsles/Jamaica/RioDeJaneiro/Caracas/US Metros


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Films: Raging Bull, Underworld, 300, Boondock Saints; Tarantino, Favreau, Ritchie films. Depp, Dinero. Netflix! Poker, 21, Speed Chess...all games. Cobalt blue. Indian/Italian cuisine. Lucky Charms, Ralph's Chocolate Chip ice cream. And you~a woman!

For fun

I am so multi-faceted, my interests are limited only by time. I know nothing of art, but love museums; I know history well, but want more. I love travelling, reading, thunderstorms, the night, and your mind (your real mind, not the represented one).

Last read

Latest thing? Why not overall? :-) Have hundreds of books. Tons of the classics. Authors: Dickens, London. Contemporary: Auel, Brooks, Clavell, Herbert(s).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Been at the top before. On sabattical right now. Worked at financial service companies, food, latest was CEO/CFO at an extreme sports group of branded companies in skateboarding and snowboarding. Business is a game to me. Maybe teach in the future?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in OC. I have an international look. Most think I'm from NYC, or Europe. Bloodline mostly french: family moved from France to New France, now known as Canada in the 1600's. My paternal grandfather to Detroit, then parents to CA. Mom's side is UK
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am spiritual and yet a realist in terms of expectations of self and the humanness of others. I believe in Christianity. I am learning to integrate my beliefs with my dark side ... smile now, ok.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State University of Fullerton. With myself and Yogi the Bear in mind, two quotes: "He can sleep till noon, but before it's dark, he'll have every picnic basket in Jellystone Park"; and, "He's smarter than the average bear." BA/MBA/CMA