Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IAWL1976

39 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself a fun, professional woman. I...

In her own words

I consider myself a fun, professional woman. I find that having a sense of humor is an incredibly attractive quality. I think I am a caring, honest, faithful, and loyal person and have a lot to give to a relationship. It is funny how much you can learn the second time around. Reading some of the fabulous things I've read in your profiles, I wish I was creative and could tell you some funny story about my last hang-gliding adventure...but I don't hang-glide:) I love to be around good people, I can talk for hours but would also consider myself a great listener. I love to go out as much as I like to stay in - dress up as much as I like to be in jeans. I love to cook and finding someone to cook with would be fantastic. I have a terrific job, great friends, and a wonderful family. I would love to find someone as a pleasant addition to a pretty great life. I would like a man who is outgoing, fun, funny, honest, affectionate, and faithful. I need to feel that spark of chemistry with a person. It is either there or it isn't but when you find someone with that level of connection it is wonderful. I want a man who I can talk to, who is going to be by my side no matter how great or not so great the experience (which goes both ways). I have been divorced for a long time (6 years). I am not looking to serial date - not saying things have to be serious immediately; however, I am looking to progress into a long-term exclusive relationship. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to listen to local bands. I love Portsmouth, Boston, Montreal, Coast of Maine, and Martha's Vineyard. I really like to go exploring and find some quaint little town with a hole in the wall restaurant with amazing food.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love... a great bottle of wine, Seinfeld re-runs, Law and Order, Diet Coke, Snow Storms, the movie - It's a Wonderful Life, Fall weather, 80s music, the beach, and most of all my daughter.

For fun

I think anything can be fun with the right person/people. I love to go kayaking and to be around water, especially the ocean. I also love to ATV and snowmobile. I also love trivia!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a doctoral candiate and a professor of education. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French Canadian and Polish. Yes - I have heard all the jokes:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Education - Specifically Learning/Language Disabilities and Emotional/Behavioral Disorders. I am also a doctoral candidate at Northeastern University.