Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Wife material who is enjoying life to the and spontaneous. Connect with me for a new friend or a new future...

In her own words

Waiting for the one. For now enjoying life, working hard, traveling, staying fit, and preparing for a wonderful future. Honest and up front, mature and youthful...I'm the girl that was every guys friend in school, VERY COOL, but grew up to be the hot chick that they want to marry. Why not them? I love different cultures, and being with someone that I am intrigued by is a desire. I don't fit any stereotypes that most imagine when reading my profile. I find it funny watching people try and read me. You have to get to know me.... Looking for the man who is traditionally masculine, well cultured, open for adventure, protective not possessive, committed and open, communicates well, and I LOVE Exotic characteristics (tall, handsome, accents, muscles, be yourself, be different). Trustworthy...energetic, one who knows who he is...swagger and confidence are attractive together. I am a great friend and lover, and never had a bad break up. I like to stay busy and independent (i think some space in the daily relationship routine is yoga, gym, school, girl time, etc)...I need a partner to build with and enjoy life. I am very domestic. I enjoy cooking, keeping things in place (maybe a little clean freak :-) , I would love kids one day, love interior design, HGTV junky, flipping houses, etc. People say (not me)they can't believe I'm single, no kids, no ex husbands, no baggage emotional/financial, I'm gorgeous, will you marry me, will you marry my son, I will leave my family for you... And I watch NFL, go to most Eagles games, watch NBA, love my Phightin Phils...I can almost watch any sport my partner is into ...I find it attractive watching my man enjoy sports and engage in "private bets". Lol ;-) Making money comes by nature because although its a must, I am fascinated by ways to make residual income. Its a hobby...I never want money to outline my and lifestyle are different things to me. No need to say I LOVE TO TRAVEL!! I want to live in post cards...making love all over the world is my passion along with raising a family! I can totally see my kids with a rolling carry-on as a too much lay over time I guess.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I want a salt water tank with cool fish one day and a huge terrier.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

LA, Vegas, NY, Turks and Caicos, Bahamas, France, Italy, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, Montego Bay, and of coarse Santo Domingo!! Looking forward to BC, Monte Carlo next.... bars, restaurants, clubs, malls pretty much anywhere above...


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

I watch limited TV.scandal, hgtv, and couple others I don't care to mention Fresh fruit, Mac and cheese, Spanish rice, curry, pasta, and blackened fishes. Music, interior design, making money, art, reading, meditation, exercise, outdoors, relaxing

For fun

Foodie, travel, explore, movies, cooking, athletics, shopping, etc

Last read

50 shades, constantly rereading favorite parts of old books when traveling or waiting time...usually books on business, spiritual growth, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
10 years in now with my employer...looks like the only relationship I've really made time for. I just looked up to find you... Real estate is a hobby
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
4 grandparents Dominican Native American African American French/Creole
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral