Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Forever...Or Die Trying.

In his own words

I'm blessed with an amazing family and wonderful friends. There is nothing I would not do for any of them. More specifically I have a very outgoing personality. Whether it be through cheeky comments or jokes I always try and make everyone feel comfortable. I'm very confident which at times can be mistaken for cockiness, but I promise that is never the case. I am always supportive towards my family and friends and I strive to treat others the way I want to be treated. I'm also a very ambitious person and have been able to achieve most all of what I've set out to do. When I put my mind to something it gets done and nothing is ever out of reach or unachievable. I constantly remind myself of that. Life is too short to not take full advantage of what each and everyday brings. That said, while casual dating is always fun and interesting, I am ready for more depth and stability. I am interested in finding an attractive, intelligent, and independent woman that shares similar goals. A girl who can handle herself, both emotionally and financially is a huge turn on (I want to be a significant other, not a babysitter). I have a really hard time hanging around people I can't carry a conversation with. So if you're witty, smart, and above all honest, we probably have a shot! (If you happen to be a bombshell too that never hurts.)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a downtown resident and love it! Outside of the local area I love making it up to the SF Bay Area once a month. I can safely say I have seen roughly half the world, and take it from me, there really is no place like home.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

In my spare time I love to go flying or take one of the cars out for a drive. Aside from that my day to day routine aside from work includes catching up on the news, working out and I dine out a whole lot.

For fun

Anything the strays from the norm. Always up for new and different things to do.

Last read

Last book I read was "No Easy Day." It covers the hunt and eventual killing of Osama Bin Laden from the eyes of one of the members from Seal Team 6. I highly recommend it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I fly really fast airplanes, invest in commercial real estate and assist in managing race horses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Indian and German, but could pass for a multitude of different things. I've been told I look like Mark Consuelos.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral