Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind catch...

In his own words

Where to begin, I live in Studio City/Valley Village and I'm 42 yet a kid at heart, I was born in Los Angeles yet grew up in Minneapolis, MN. and was destined to move back here. I'm a musician (for a hobby) and play guitar and other instruments too. For my professional job I work in the entertainment industry running a production company handling the domestic sales to post production. Thats me in a nutshell, couples often wonder why I'm still single yet I'm looking for that special woman, you know when you get that feeling inside that everything is just right and you can be yourself around each other. I love travelling and I love food (pretty good cook if I say so myself ;.), art, music, movies, reading, culture, and architecture. I'm after an attractive woman who's both beautiful inside and out, unique and one of a kind. Of course looks are the first thing that attract you to that person yet I tend to look even further.I'm so sick of games and simply would like that special person to enjoy each others company together, to develop into something meaningful....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge music lover with an eclectic taste ranging from Indie Rock, techno, electronica to jazz. I love seeing bands in concerts as well outdoor festivals. During long weekends I love planning get away trips to San Diego, Mexico, to San Franscisco

Favorite things

There are so many restaurants in Los Angeles that I love to be adventurous in trying new ethnic spots. Plus I'm a big movie buff and keep up on all the new movies out there as well as foreign/indie flicks too.

For fun

I'm one of those guys that have given up on the club scene and after a day at work pretty much stick with my group of friends. I love to make my friends laugh and its all about having a good time among those closest to us. I have many interest..

Last read

I just finished"A Cook's Tour" by Anthony Bourdain which was quite interesting since he shares his travel experiences of the people, culture, etc. on top of dishes he try's in foreign countries. I also love books by Wally Lamb, Charles Bukowski, more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm head of production for a film studio and handle everything from casting, post production, to domestic & foreign sales.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish yet to follow a faith my believes are simple, do to others as you would want done to you, follow Karma and thats the only religion you need in your life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference