Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further...

In her own words

Let me introduce myself as a woman who is coming more into her own every day. I'm learning more about myself with every experience that I have and I'm looking forward to sharing the person I'm growing into with someone who truly deserves and respects me. Anyone who really knows me will know that I LOVE to laugh. It's probably the easiest thing to get me to do even if I don't really want to, lol. Initially, people assume that I'm a serious person...which I am when times call for it, but I definitely have my silly moments that catch others off guard. I guess I don't "look" like the funny type :-) Needless to say, anyone in my corner is going to have to have a great sense of humor. It's really important for me to be able to have fun with whoever I'm with. I'm a very spiritual person and I'm at a point in my life where I am very interested in my spiritual growth and finding my life's purpose. I strive to be the woman God wants me to be on a daily basis and I do my best to surround myself with positive people and energy. I hope for anyone I'm with to have similar values and goals. I am definitely a unique individual and there's nobody like me. Anyone who has the pleasure of getting to know me will understand ;-) I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants in his life and is working towards obtaining those things. I'm looking for someone who is working on being the best man he can be and is true to his word. Confidence, honesty, kindness, intelligence as well as a strong sense of self is very much desired also. If you're feeling like you fit the bill, don't hesitate to say hello ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Thinking about getting a dog one day. I never had one, but I really love them.

Political views



The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love trying food from many different cultures. I love Asian, Indian, Spanish, Caribbean etc. I'm a very open minded person when it comes to food and many other things. I'll try ALMOST anything once.

Last read

What Dreams May Come



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a child and adolescent therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Born Jamerican - My parents were born and raised in Jamaica W.I. and I fully subscribe to my background and culture. Please pass the Jerk chicken and Curry goat lol.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I can't do this life on my own...trying to let God take the wheel without trying to grab it back.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral