Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The happiest of people don't necessarily have the best of everything; they just make the most of everything that comes along their way.

In her own words

I love to have a good time and can enjoy any aspect of life for the moment. I don't think I have gone through one day without laughing or smiling or attempting to make someone else laugh and smile!!! I love the look on someone's face after you've gone out of your way for them. I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and you are who you are because of what you have gone through in life whether that be good or bad. I love spending time with family and friends and just being social. I try to live life to it's fullest and realize that life's too short not to. Even though I love to be social I also enjoy some quiet nights home relaxing watching tv or being on my computer. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and keep me amused through life's journey. A person who is down to earth who's not afraid to share their opinion with me because they know I can throw out valid points for each side. Someone who appreciates even the small things in life. I'm smart but enjoy a challenge or two. I can be very competitive about things like games or sports. I'm a low maintenance girl who enjoys to do what other people like too. I'm pretty easy going and will do anything once. I can get along and have a good time with just about anyone. (even strangers lol) I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to cook! I like to keep myself busy with friends and family and sometimes don't mind missing out on sleep to do so. I'm very reliable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just went on my first cruise to the Carribean and loved it! Thinking of booking a cruise again for the future:) Most of my time at the beach is spent in Ft. Lauderdale when I visit family and can get the chance.


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites in life, but don't feel we have to have the exact likes in life to be a good match. I'm open to trying anything new at least once:)

For fun

During the summer I play softball, volleyball and swim. I normally love to do anything! Movies, concerts, watch and root for my sports teams, Walk and so much more!

Last read

I usually don't have the time to just sit down and read, but I do like to read when I make time for it. So other then catching up on "Yahoo news", or reading a magazine here or there that's about all for now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral