Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you "AWAKE".....

In his own words

Wow, everyone thinks so highly of themselves on ...we're all the perfect catch apparently.... And everyone is athletic and toned. I don't see how this country can have an obesity problem based on the number of fit singles out there. ..Hmmmm.. .Wouldn't it be nice if we could by-pass MOST of the token getting acquainted dates and already be at the cozy HBO/Net Flix phase, on the couch together under an ocean of blankets and pillows, eating sushi or Thai take out, perhaps some wine/champagne - preferably on a rainy evening.........If you are a romantic. drop me a note to say hi - would love to hear from you. Looking to meet a down to earth, kind hearted, AFFECTIONATE, very easy going, non-flakey cutie who is a good communicator and not afraid to express her feelings.... - and will water my chia pet. If you are born again anything, we will not be a match. Please have more than one or two photos posted... and winks will not be answered so don't be a lazy pants..... Best of luck on Match. Be patient. I met someone online and had a 4 year relatioship - and although online dating can be frustrating.......ultimately you will come into contact with far more people than you could ever meet out and about. So stick around for more than a month : )

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Reseda, City of Industry, Lodi,


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Spice Girls , Flavor Flav, Jonas Brothers, Alvin and the Chipmunks...

For fun

Hitting the snooze button, baking quiche, crotchetting afghans, dwarf tossing, watering my chia pet, playing the kazoo, hillbilly hand fishin, beach volleyball, margarita beach volleyball, eastern spiritual philosophy, making fun of born agains.....

Last read

Internet Dating For Idiots, 101 Ways to Bake Quiche, We Learned To Dwarf Toss,----Autobiography Of A Yogi,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales / Teach meditation part time
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eskimo and Zulu
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Church of the Flying Spaghetti Monster
Languages: English Dutch, Hindi, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree No preference