Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-32 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Im really nice and funny guy, who enjoys a good talk. I was raised in Panama but im always travelling back and forth to the US

In his own words

Im just a nice guy, with a huge sense of humor, I speak 4 languages part of my family is from europe (UK, Italy and Spain) and the other side is latino so they thought it was a great idea teaching a little kid 4 different languages at the same time! I love old bands like the beatles, bee gees, jimmy hendrix, instrumental music, I also enjoy pop,rock and electro music, I really dont play any instrument but I can seat in front a keyboard and start playing moonlight sonata like a boss (lol). Im an aviation geek, my wish is to become a pilot in the next years, also Im a big fan of cars and yatchs, basically if it have a motor, I love it. I believe in serious relationships based on love and respect, I'm that kind of guy who appreciate life's little things and surprises, nothing is better than making someone you care smile. Im looking for someone to share a cup of coffee in the morning or a nice talk while drinking some wine, someone who takes things "funnily serious". I enjoy love demonstrations... hugs, kisses or things like that, it would be great if that person have a good relationship with his family, I really dont ask for too much!. Hit me up and get to know me!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches, bars, or lounges, love traveling, I usually fly twice a month to miami or orlando.

Favorite things

traveling! spending some quality time with my family, watching tv, and going out with friends, love wine and cheese nights.

For fun

I love movies, going out with friends, do some shopping, I dont know, the usual stuff, I am an aviation geek love planes and everything related to it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
well I my father's side if the family is from UK and Italy, my mother's side is part latino part Spanish (from Spain)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference