Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Nineveh, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
C/2012 Comet (ISON) on its way! It should become visible in October!

In his own words

Hey, guys! So, I write about different things to keep it changed up. My name's Ben, and I love astronomy. I like to write about astronomy/astrophysics current events as something to talk about, and simply for your own enjoyment. C/2012 S1 ISON comet: So, we have, what could possibly be a very spectacular comet coming our way. ISON is projected to be very bright. Don't worry, this isn't a doomsday thing! Earth will be nowhere near ISONs orbit at the same time it is! It will, however, cross later, which should provide an amazing meteor shower! Who doesn't love a good meteor shower, right!? ISON is on a very parabolic orbit, which means it will be what's called a "sun-grazer". Its coming in almost straight from the Oort Cloud, but will hook around the sun, hopefully not impact, and make it all the way around. It will be bright (hopefully), for two reasons: it's a little bigger than usual, at about 6.5 km. And like I said, it's a sun-grazer, which means it will be incredibly close to the sun. The closer it is, the more radiation it receives, which causes more and more out gassing, making it more reflective. It should be telescope/binoculars visible in October, and naked eye visible in early November. I'm particularly excited because I haven't seen a comet since hale-bopp. Hopefully some of you will get to see it. If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I love astronomy questions! On to me: I'm incredibly affectionate and sensitive. I believe that honesty, trust, and communication are paramount in any functioning relationship. Needless to say, chemistry is important too! I believe that women should be adored and treated accordingly. You are truly wonderful creatures, and I sometimes feel that that's a forgotten ideal in today's world. Guys should prove their worth to YOU, not the other way around. I'm looking for a potential wife; the proverbial "one". That feels so forward of me to say. I need her to be as sweet and affectionate as me. An imbalance of emotions and mannerisms can leave someone feeling left out in the cold. I need intelligence. I don't care if you know a lot about astronomy or physics, but we do have to be excellent communicators; we have to be able to engage each others minds! I mean, we can't cuddle ALL the time ;-) I'm an avid outdoorsman, so I really get into backpacking, hiking, and camping. If a girl ever wanted to go backpacking with me, I think I would die...That being said, I don't really get into going out to the bars. The atmosphere is simply very unattractive. Though, I DO love a good beer! I'm just now getting back into distance running after a static two years. I usually run maybe a couple 5k/10k a week. I'll graduate from IU this December. I study math, science, and astronomy/astrophysics. Then, I will turn around and apply/test to be an indiana conservation officer. It's very important to take care of our natural resources, and I want to be apart of that. I also want to help people, and sometimes ICOs have the opportunity to help in times of natural disasters. I like the idea of doing that. Humor/telling jokes is always hit or miss, but I think I'm hilarious. I hope you are too! Intermingling humors is a chemistry all it's own. I think I'm kinda tired of writing for now, but if you wanna talk...we can see what's up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I have a baby veiled chameleon named Wally.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mr. Hibachis, huHot, Mikado, and any place I can walk around, think, entertain my brain, play, or goof off.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Math, physics, astronomy, Japanese...cuddling...long walks on the beach...wait, this isn't at all original. Food, playing outside, running around the woods, food, movies, playing drums, and food.

For fun

I love food, so I definitely like going out, especially for asian food. I like to read and hang out with my buddies. I really like movies, especially the end of the world kind. I really got into salsa dancing for awhile.

Last read

Death from the skies, relativity, fabric of the cosmos, a brief history of time, manifold space, genki.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Construction, day-camp counselor.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus died on the cross for our sins. We all have sin and need atonement. Jesus provided that for us.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college Some college
Math, physics, astronomy.