Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles of Stuart, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I should put something witty or inspirational here.

In his own words

I recently moved back to S Florida after living in Orlando for the last 5 years. Orlando was fun but it's good to be home. Unfortunately right now I'm kind of a workaholic even though I don't want to be. I'm working hard to build my company, so I don't have much time to go out on the dating scene. My Netflix nights are usually during the week and I usually like to go out to a low key bar atleast 1 night on the weekend. I can handle both nights though. I'm definitely a southern guy at heart. I like to fish, hunt, and hang out at the ranch. So I guess I'm kind of a redneck but hey at least I don't have a single wife beater in my closet. I also love motorcycles. Right now I have a Ninja ZX9 and ride as much as possible. I've also recently rediscovered the gym. I'm not in love with the gym yet but it's definitely growing on me. Beach volleyball are also 2 of my new fun things to do. The type of girl I see myself with is someone that is kinda like me, one that will have fun wherever she goes. So, if you like little adventures and the water (I'm big into diving, wakeboarding, and well anything that has to do with the boat) then I'm your guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very spontaneous, so what ever catches my eye I'm ready to go for it. I love going back to Miami or the Keys. And nothing beats the Bahamas in the summer.

Favorite things

Didn't I lready talk about this? I love going out on the boat. Wakeboarding is my favorite sport to do. I'm also an excellent teacher for any watersport. I'm pretty patient. Oh yeah, I love diving too boths free diving and tanks.

For fun

I'm the kind of guy that will find fun in just about anything. No matter what it is, if all else is boring I love people watching and making a few jokes about watching them. I really like boating, whether its fishing, cruising, or watersports.

Last read

I've recently gotten back into reading. Right now I'm reading True Grit. Its pretty good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own an access control company. It is starting to grow a little bit so I'm excited about its future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Florida, I'm Irish and German which means I love to drink. Ha
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Economics at UF. College was so much fun I took the 5 year plan.