Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sparks, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

Originally from So Cal. Graduated with BS from UNR in Ecohydrology and working as a environmental analyst/hydrologist in Reno. Mostly homebody, but also likes to go out. I enjoy board, card, and video games, movies, music, tattoos, and animals. I also play a lot of music and instruments (well, used to) Seeking friend, go from there. Abour me: I grew up in So Cal. I started college at UCSB but found it wasn't for me. I joined a band, did a bunch of stuff, eventually was teaching elementary school PE in the valley. I moved to Reno in 07 to get a secondary Ed degree, but changed to hydrology. I graduated in 2010. I took a job in New England and lived back there for a year. It was wicked different and I stuck out like a wicked sore thumb and moved back to CA. I then took a job with a reno based environmental firm but lived in Tonopah nv for 14 long months. Now I live back in Reno and just work and live. I want (not now, not tomorrow, but before I'm 80) a family, but since I hardly go to bars, here I am on I'm wacky and weird. I like to have fun and laugh. I'm intelligent and like to make sarcastic and crude jokes. I like and have tattoos. Dont be fooled by my Safe For Work photos. :P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

30 lb Border Colli Molli (who is very lazy and likes to follow me around or sleep)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

GameStop lol


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Music. Movies. Tattoos. Laughter. BSG and walking dead too. Video games. I play a lot of instruments and a lot of music. Singing. MOLLI.

For fun

Games - Card, board, and video games. Guitar and music. Movies. Golf. Tattoos. I used to do a lot of hiking and camping, but I work a lot now. I like spending my off time with my partner, which may include cinema, hiking, camping, or errands. :)

Last read

Tom Sawyer, The Dark Tower



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Environmental Analyst/Hydrologeologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Ecohydrology, 2010 UNr