Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Poulsbo, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambitious, professional, hungry for success

In his own words

Hello Ladies, My name is Matt and I would describe myself as hard working, well spoken, articulate, passionate, gym rat! I am driven by my desire to succeed in the professional world as well as my private life. I tend to be attracted to confident, intelligent, hard working alpha type women. I am very family oriented, I have a pretty big family and I love spending time with them doing whatever. I've been referred to as a Mama's boy more then a few times, which I have no problem with due to how close I am with her. I was also lucky enough to have a father who taught me how to be a man from a very young age. My dad was in the Navy for 27 years so growing up I definitely received some tough love and a very strong understanding of morals and ethics. I have duel citizenship(American/Canadian)and was actually born in Canada. My earliest childhood memories are of when my family lived in Japan. I wish I was a little older so I could have experienced a little more of their culture. I am very blessed to have a very good job right now but the down side to that is I am always traveling around the Puget sound on weekends, late nights or ungodly early mornings. Which could be hard an a relationship. I'm looking for a woman who has a positive attitude/outlook on life, loves being active and challenged physically, is self motivated and ambitious in whatever there passion is in life. I realize that I'm not just ordering a woman off of a menu and the bottom line is if there is a mutual attraction and we have good chemistry then we can build a relationship from there. I am much more then I have described here in these few sentences and if you have any questions and or comments please feel free to email me I'm a pretty nice guy.....or that's at least what I've been told. Lol Submitted from mobiles

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like Amber or Tia Louis nightclub in Seattle

Favorite things

I love Italian food, Mexican and my moms food(whatever she is cooking) lol I enjoy listening to Rap and R&B but I also like some country and lots of oldies music.

For fun

Go on a motorcycle ride with my buddies or my dad, I have an addiction to the gym I'm there at least 4 times a week, I enjoy going out dancing in Seattle, or just hanging out at a bar with my buddies.

Last read

I read Muscle and Fitness religiously and a lot of tattoo and motorcycle magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral