Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for chivalry with a little bit of flair. Excite me.. Woo me... Romance me...

In her own words

What can I say? Life is merely what you make it so I choose daily to make the best of it and live it out to its full potential. I say always dream in color and live for the thrill. There is never a dull moment with me! I just recently moved here to Dallas from Indianapolis IN.. GO COLTS! I have a fearless spirit and know in my heart when something doesn't feel right its not right. I love hard and give even harder. At times I may give too much but I will always be as honest and as true as I can be. I'm not looking for love as I've learned to let it just find me. I was always against online dating but I figured, new city, new beginnings why the heck not. So here goes nothing .... I love to do anything exciting and new and hate being bored so if you think you can show me a side of this world that I've never seen before than I'm more than game. While dating is hard its still fun and exciting . If you're that one than I'm willing to put the work in and trust me it will be effortless. There's only so much you can learn about me through a brief introduction or words written down/typed in while creating your profile for the first time hoping you say all the right things to attract all the wrong men :-) so maybe seeing me in person is what you need?? ;-) Unanswered questions??? Something I may have not covered?? Don't worry! Key word is EMAIL! That's all you have to do... I don't bite but I can't answer your question if I don't know what you're thinking. Maybe this could spark up a dinner date, night on the town, grabbing a drink or a cup of joe to get to know each other better. Will it be you???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel Mexico Marriott Grande Vista Hotel

Favorite things

Food... Fun... Family.. Friends

For fun

Enjoy Life!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (Entire Series), Entwined To You and Bared to You by Sylvia Day, How to get out of your own way by Tyrese



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college