Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone to hang out with maybe more.

In his own words

I'm not a hard person to get along with, I usually look on the bright side yet sometimes I get feel down. I enjoy sometimes sitting quietly and just listening to things around me. I have a lot of hope for humanity but little faith in society. I've been told I'm brilliant but I'm only as good as the people that helped me get to where I'm at. I am a father of a beautiful 4 year old girl who means the world to me. Her mom and I are still good friends and work well this way. I love classic movies from the 60's, 70's, and 80's. I've played guitar for 12 years and still practice at least an hour a day. I enjoy living in the city in the day yet hate it at night. The stars just don't shine as bright. I grew up in the country so there is a little redneck (almost non-existent) in me sometimes, yet I live in the city and I work in a professional environment. I'm looking for someone who wants to just get to know each other and hang out. If something more develops then we will go from there. I may be complicated but I'm not hard to please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Animals are cool with me. There isn't a dog that doesn't like me for some reason, but I don't mind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains.


ITT Technical Institute, Getzville, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy rock music. Not big into TV even though I have one. I do however enjoy movies. I do work on the computer a lot though due to my career. Guitar, Music, Movies, Politics, and a good discussion are really what i enjoy.

For fun

I like to do a lot of thing, pretty open to new things. I play a lot of guitar and spend a lot of time out at night as an amateur astronomer

Last read

I'm working on my Bachelors degree at the moment so Ii'm reading research methods, but i enjoy non-fiction books, and there are few fiction books I do enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an I.T. at a local Buffalo business.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Father is from Scotland, and my Mother is half Polish and half Anglo Saxon.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I don't believe in any higher power but I don't criticize others beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree