Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Spontaneity is a way of life.

In his own words

I'm a writer. I love to travel. I work a lot, but make decent money as a result and have enough time off to keep a balance and explore the world. I love sports, Colts football especially. I go to church on Sundays. My party days are behind me. I don't drink or drug. I enjoy hiking runyon or hopping in the car and taking a road trip somewhere fun on the weekends. Also enjoy seeing shows, whether that's theatre, music, comedy, etc. Always reading and watching different films, shows, etc. I can't cook. I've tried. I gave myself food poisoning. If it can't be concocted in a skillet I'm worthless. I can, however, order take-out like nobody's business. But, I prefer to dine out. I own a condo in Hollywood but my goal is to buy a house in the South Bay. I'm a family man, but they all live in the midwest where I was raised. My daily commute is spent on the phone with my parents and siblings. I fly back to Indiana at least a few times a year. What am I looking for? Someone with their own ambitions who works hard but takes time out to enjoy life. Someone who doesn't need to spend every weekend at the nightclubs, and who knows when not to take things too seriously. Someone with a sense of adventure who won't mind my tendency towards spontaneity and immature thinking. I can be serious when needed, but my default mentality is definitely to enjoy life and explore as much of the world as possible. I've been to all 50 states and am currently working towards my goal of visiting all 7 continents by the time I turn 40. So, I definitely want to find someone who enjoys travel and feels comfortable interacting with different kinds of people from various walks of life.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arclight, Pantages, Dodger Stadium, Staples Center, Hollywood Bowl

Favorite things

Green Day, Weezer, Fall Out Boy, The Doors, Horror Movies, Harry Potter Books, Ender's Game

Last read

Just re-read Ender's Game before the movie comes out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference