Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a kind, compassionate person. I love spontaneous actions. I am looking for a companion to share interests and have fun.

In her own words

I am a real woman that values respect and I want to find that tingly chemistry with Mr. Man. As well, I am a thoughtful and kind person who is a lot of fun to be around. I like fine things, though I am not high maintenance. I like to go out with friends or just rent a movie and cook a good meal. I'm not into dives and I enjoy a quaint romantic place with a great atmosphere and/or view. The simple things are the best things and I want to find the right person that truly understands this concept. The outdoors are what I consider heaven. Any touch with nature is better than anything man can create. Did I say I love the water? My man is king-period. I take great care of myself and prefer someone who does the same.Only sincere guys allowed in my world

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like walking around the Riparian in the early morning. I think that only qualifies as a hot spot during the Seriously, I really don't do the bar scene.

Favorite things

Watching my kids get along, a new book, the chirping sound a socket wrench makes when being used, the beach, Country music, Fall League games, small furry creatures, Christmas lights, fireworks, and really good dessert.

For fun

There are too many to, baking, quilting, listening to my Giants on the radio, hanging out with friends, reading, working out, going to the movies, watching Warehouse 13, playing video games, and crossword puzzles to name a few.

Last read

I am currently reading a book named Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Honestly, if you're LDS, please don't bother. I have nothing against the LDS faith, but I know me and it just won't work out. Also, if you are seriously an Atheist, please look elsewhere. Again, to each their own, but it would never work.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference