Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Like Wayne Gretzky said: "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In his own words

Alright, first and foremost, the reason I'm using Match. I just moved out here recently, and in my line of work (satellite imaging), there's zero opportunity to meet women. Yeah I go out to bars on the weekends and during the week, but I've never been one to approach a total stranger and strike up a conversation. Now about me: I was born and raised in the woods of Maine, and after college I spent a lot of time living all over the country. I just moved into Denver in the Fall/Winter, and don't know many people besides my friends I came out here with. I love doing outdoorsy activities, but can definitely appreciate relaxing inside. Don't let the glasses fool you. I've got a slight nerdy side since I work at a computer all day (not games nerdy), but the other job I had for years was building houses in Maine. I always have enjoyed working with my hands doing physical labor, and I definitely miss being outside all day throwing lumber around and swinging a hammer. I've also spent my whole life playing sports and am a pretty competitive person. I played soccer for my college team, had the opportunity to continue playing past college for a PDL team, but turned it down cause of injuries. I've also skied my whole life, and grew up skiing with a lot of friends who were racing at Carrabassett Valley Academy (where Bode Miller went). I love the skiing out here, and I'd love to meet someone would like to hit the mountains with me. As generic as the phrase is, I'm very laid back and easy going.I truly enjoy meeting new people, especially when I'm new to an area. I'm a very happy person and am always quick to laugh. I find it really hard to not be happy when the mountains are so close. I have a very strong sarcastic humor. I love shows like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia etc. I absolutely love cooking. One of my parents was a chef so I grew up being in a kitchen. This also includes a weird enjoyment in doing dishes after cooking. I've always found doing dishes to be pretty relaxing. I've got a great plethora of recipes that I love cooking (Chicken, sage, sun dried tomato risotto; Chicken thighs with a garlic aioli on a lemon slice with thyme and rosemary; the list goes on). I was also raised to pay attention to the little things, like opening doors for other people, standing when I meet someone, walking on the outside of the sidewalk etc. As far as where I'm at in my life, I've got a great career and I'm glad to be doing what I'm doing. I'd love to stick around Colorado for a while, and probably even pick up my own place in a year or two. Doesn't mean I don't want to travel, but I can see calling Colorado home base. I'd love to meet someone who has similar interests as me. It'd be great to find someone to head to the mountains with, explore the restaurant scene in Denver, and even just cruise around any of the parks in the city. If you're a fan of beer, I've got a great inside connection with the Colorado micro brew scene. You'll have to message me to find out about it. Get in touch with me if you think we'll mesh, and if it doesn't work out, at least we both got to meet someone new. There's a lot more to me than what's on this "About Me." I'm not very good at writing about myself. Shoot me an email, cause I decided to stop paying for my subscription to match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite spots right now is heading up into the mountains to either ride my bike or ski. I'm usually at Three Lions, Ace, Atomic Cowboy, Pinche Taco. Any bars in that area since it's close to where I live.


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I like a lot of reggae, dubstep/electro, and The Black Keys style music. Mostly up beat music.

For fun

For fun, I'm usually either skiing, fishing, cycling, or goofing off somewhere. Pretty much doing anything that involves being outside.

Last read

I usually read a few books at the same time. Most recent finishes were: Rabid, a medical history of Rabies War by Sebastian Junger Miracle of Mindfulness by Thich Nhat Hanh (always a fun book to re-read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Clark University with a major in Geography and Environmental Sciences