Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
People fall in love in mysterious ways

In his own words

I love to laugh. Its good exercise for the body and soul. My friends would call me a joker or the funny guy. I like to look on the brighter side of things. Im looking for the same in a partner. Have fun when you can...but kick butt when you need to. Im grateful for my friends. They are there for me through thick and thin and as i am for them. I love to cook and eat sushi. I hope you do too. I also love a good adventure. What am I looking for in a relationship? I guess, happiness? Pretty vague huh? Someone with kind of the same interests as me I guess? A good sense of humor for sure and someone thats genuine. Girls that know me would call me a big teddy bear. So if you're into that? Choose me and lets see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I really want a dog. Either a Labrador,Rottweiler,Pitbull or English Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places for 1 is in and around the Ocean. Mammoth or Bear Mountain for snowboarding. Traveling to Lapaz Mexico for my "Man-cation" with my buddies for fishing. Karaoke bars are fun. Backyard bbq's with friends. The list goes on and on....


Ventura College, Ventura, CA

Favorite things

I love learning new things. Discovery channel, Travel channel,National Geographics, Animal Planet, TLC and DIY are really the only channels I watch on TV. I love to cook and barbecue so I hope you have an appetite. And I love watching movies

For fun

I absolutely love being in outdoors. Camping, hiking, bike riding,swimming. But most of all fishing. Most of my friends would call it a sickness. There's something about being on the water (especially the ocean) that i love so much.

Last read

I haven't read a book in so long to be honest. Mainly magazines like any sportfishing magazine or National Geographics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for UPS. And yes, I wear the brown shorts too haha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference