Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Lansdale, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 40 miles of Chalfont, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
where ever you go there you are

In his own words

I am looking for a nice person to spend quality time with. My ideal match would be some one honest, a great partner in life, fun, interesting to talk with and family based. Likes the finer things in life but can also be down to earth.Someone who likes to travel and go out but also enjoys just kicking back at home. I am in hopes of finding that last and final relationship. I enjoy spending time with my family, cookouts, concerts, auctions, fishing, football, etc. I enjoy about anything if it is with the right person. I am from the Midwest and have strong Midwestern values in regards to family, treating people with respect and honesty. If the above fits you please contact me. UPDATE: I wish I didn't have to write this but I am on here for what I believe is the right reasons and I need to make my intent clear. I think other males on this sight are looking for something different than me and I wanted to make sure to clear this up. First of all I am a private person and it is a big step for me to go on an internet dating sight. I am on here to see if I can find my match. No more no less. I am not a serial dater and never would be. I am not looking for a physical relationship or a one night stand. I have respect for others and myself. I have received messages that either start out by mentioning the above or at some point it is brought up. If by chance you feel that is my goal then you didn't read my profile or I am not the one for you. Thank you for reading my update.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Cat and dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Las Vegas, Napa Valley, New Orleans, Montana, South Dakota


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I like all music except Opera and rap. I enjoy antiques and like to go to shows and auctions

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, Travel, golf. I enjoy a lot of things. I like to have fun and learn new things.

Last read

A Income Statement



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference