Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Huskerguy2455

28 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 70 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's start with a drink, and see where the world takes us

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for taking a few moments and reading my profile. I will try and make this not sound like every other profile you read, however we both know that is probably easier said than done. First off my name is Brian. I will be honest and say I have tried match.com before and never had much luck. I have met some wonderful people along the way but they werent exactly "me." In my free time I travel, I try and do at least 2-4 trips a year. This year I have been lucky enough to do South Carolina twice, Florida twice, Chicago, and Colorado. Summer is right around the corner so I imagine there are more trips to come. When I'm not traveling or even if I am I enjoy anything outside whether that be Fishing, hunting, golfing, attending sporting events, or anything in between. I take pride in the fact I enjoy all the unique things that life has to offer. I enjoy theatre, movies, concerts, etc. For my career I get to be a big kid everyday. I am a fire fighter and fire/explosion investigator. I get to ride in a big red truck and make lots and lots of noise by night and travel around the midwest figuring out why those things happen by day. I wouldnt change what I do for anything. Lastly I would say the most important thing to me in my life is my family and friends. I have 1 wonderful sister who is married with 2 sons. My nephews are my world..frankly I think they know they have me wrapped around their finger but its fun to spoil them and give them back to mom. I am also very close with my mother and father who have been married for just shy of 35 years. I also have a pretty cool dog named Cuddy (After Michael Cuddyer) What I'm Looking for: Truthfully, I dont have a type. I am someone who enjoys whatever life has to offer. Whether that be the music/arts, sports, traveling, trying different foods, sitting at home, doing whatever. I can't say I go for the sporty girl, or the uptown girl. I am just looking to meet somone that is me. That I imagine I will know when I meet you. So if you have a few moments, send me an email, say hello. Who knows where the world will take us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Fox Red British Lab named Cuddy. He's an absolute idiot but i love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Glueks, Joe Sensors, Cowboy Jacks, Any river or lake I can put my boat on. I love to travel some of my favorite places have been Germany, New Zealand, Cabo and Boston on the state side.

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I love all types of music . If I had to pick my favorite genre I would say anything live, country and classic rock.

For fun

I will pretty much try anything once, so odds are I will try it and will love it. I do however try to avoid Ikea and shopping on saturdays. (That place is scary) Other than that I love the outdoors, target field, live music and everything in between!

Last read

The Shack, The Lone Survivor, Seal of Honor, Seal Team 6, NFPA 921/1033



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do Fire/Explosion Investigations for an independent company that is hired by Insurance Companys. Pretty much CSI with fire. When i'm not doing that I am a paid on call fire fighter in the community that I live in.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A from Nebraska in Business with a Minor in English, I also received an emphasis in german. I also have taken several classes in Fire protection and Emergency management and Fire/Explosion investigation.