Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a dance, you learn as you go!

In her own words

What to write to come across as confident and intelligent, modest yet intriguing...all while somewhat sexy, funny, and light-hearted. My friends would describe me as somewhat of a tomboy, sweet, fun-loving, and maybe slightly competitive. My mom tells me I have a big heart. My dad thinks I'm too liberal! (long story) My younger brothers call me bossy and loud. My highschool friends like my bold side and call me adventurous. My co-workers appreciate my professionalism. I'm from the Midwest, but fell in love with all that AZ has to offer. I'm usually always on the go (hiking, camping, vball, kickball, running), but also like to find a good bar with friends or stay in to catch a good movie. I'm a firm believer in the old adage: work hard, play hard. I'm not afraid to learn new tricks, even in my 30's, always looking for a new ways to learn and enjoy life...lately I've picked up backpacking and kickboxing. I'm somewhat gullible and recently, a little clumsy (funny story). I ramble when I'm nervous. I'm quiet when I'm angry. I'm not a fan of scary movies or pretzels. I have an amazing circle of friends and a huge, loving family. Bonus points to anyone that can guess how many first cousins I have. Looking for a down-to-earth guy who enjoys being active, finding new adventures, and an idea of what he wants from a partner and life. Must have a good sense of humor and an open mind. I grew up visiting Grandma's farm, fishing, building forts, and jarring pickles, but I have also lived/traveled abroad, like getting dressed up for a fancy dinner, and going to local farmer's markets, fun runs, and festivals. I'm looking for someone that appreciates all that life has to offer. Who am I kidding, I have a long list of what I'm looking for...and so do you. Let's chat and just see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe, small towns everywhere, Havasupai Falls, Joyride, Postino's, Zipp's, Four Peaks, camping in the woods out of the heat, under the stars


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

I love country music, but listen to just about anything; HH with good friends; tailgating; rainy days in the desert; cars with a moon roof; drive-in movies; campfires; so many things...

For fun

I can cook, but prefer to bake, travel, play sand vball (badly) and kickball (better); weekend trips north, hiking, training for road races, obstacle courses, and 1/2 marathons; Spring Training games; spending time with family, camping & kickboxing

Last read

Recommend your favorite!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in Iowa, studied abroad in Spain, then worked near Chicago for a bit before starting grad school here in AZ...loved it too much to leave.