Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Blame it all on my roots, I'll show up in boots. & ruin your black tie affair. But I will make it fun, interesting & something to talk about

In his own words

I am a pretty simple person when it comes to life. I like to have fun, great conversation and get outdoors as much as I can. I am from Nebraska so yes I am a Cornhusker born and raised. I am a small town gentleman who lives in the larger community. I joined this because I have heard good stories from others, I am not getting any younger, life is too short and why close a door you never opened. I am big fan of fun and athletics. I also like to smile a lot so frowners stop reading and move on. I have two great brothers, a great family and my friends are some of the best people. I am a down to earth person who works hard for things. I enjoy the simple things of life, like living in a small town or making something out of nothing. I also like the city for the excitement. I can be seen in a pair of jeans working on the ranch or the shop or you will see me in a suit working the board room. I am a jack of all trades and a master of none. I love all music but country is my favorite. I enjoy live music!! I am looking for a person who is wholesome, fun, easy to talk, free spirted and able to take care of herself. I work out on a very regular basis and I would like to share that with someone. I am not a picky person but I like to be with someone who shares some of the same qualities that I was raised with. I think that it is important you connect with that person and are able to laugh, learn, communicate with each other and enjoy life. Someone that is goal oriented, has aspirations of a family or likes being with family and enjoy each other for a life time. I think that the person you spend your life with should be your best friend. There will be days that you don't like each other but you will always love that person because of feelings you have for each other. If she/he is your best friend you will know what is wrong or how to get through it. If you think perfection is what relationship are, than you are wrong, they are not perfect but you can have a great one with a little work and understanding. Well, I am easy to talk too, so you want to, just hit that email button

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Duke...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been out of the country twice now but never for leisure purposes not counting Mexico. I enjoy the islands as well as the peacefulness of the mountains. I am open to any travel. I am always up for live music, new restaurant or bar.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I am big into country music but open to all genres. I like time around the grill. Also have been known to watch a couple of shows to include Justified, NCIS and Rules of Engagment. Still love me some Friends.

For fun

I love being outdoors for either sports or hunting. I have been an athlete my entire life. I played sports in high school and college so I enjoy good competition. Also enjoy the lake, movies and pretty much anything that can be fun.

Last read

I read as much as I can. Books that are recommended to me by others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
US Army officer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Master's currently