Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One never knows what each day is going to bring. The important thing is to be open and ready for it.

In her own words

My friends consider me an eternal optimist. I'm always finding the reasons why the glass is half full rather than half empty. I believe that I am driven and passionate about the things that are important to family, friends, and my job. I am a small town girl at heart but love living in the city. I grew up in Nebraska, went to school in Florida, and moved to Denver for my job. In my free time, I enjoy finding hidden treasures around the city such as a new dive bar, different restaurants, or a local coffee shop. On the weekends, you can generally find me in sweats rooting for the Huskers and Broncos or in heels out in the town. I am always trying to find a new novel to read or working on a new project. Cooking is a passion of mine, and I'm always trying to perfect a new recipe. My ideal summer day is one spent on a rooftop patio, a game at Coors field, finished off with a barbeque with friends. I am looking for someone who is happy with where they are in life but is always making goals. Someone to spend a day at Red Rocks with and is willing to try my latest cooking creation. Someone who can take as much sarcasm and they dish out. Smiles are a must! I love to laugh and love to make others laugh as well. If this sounds like you, then we should meet!.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, a patio with a cool drink on a beautiful summer day, bookstores, the Mountains, & exploring little neighborhoods. Memorial Stadium/Lincoln on Husker Game Day or the Bob for Nebrasketball.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music from Depeche Mode to Bond Jovi to Chopin. TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, The Tudors, Dexter, & Mad Men to name a few. Movies - My Cousin Vinny, The Dead Poet's Society, Casablanca, Fight Club.....

For fun

I am really looking forward to do some hiking this summer. Nothing extreme but just getting out into the beautiful wilderness of Colorado! Reading, book stores, sporting events, & making efforts to get out and volunteer.

Last read

Currently reading Devil in the White City by Erik Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral