Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Free agent looking for a long term deal to make a great team.....

In his own words

I grew up in the Midwest and was instilled with those values: trust, honesty, and working hard. I have been out West for the last 18 years, up and down the West Coast including Canada, with the last 12 of those in the Bay area. I have two awesome daughters and split 50/50 custody, and they are a huge part of my life. With the move West, I have expanded my horizons both personally and professionally. I love what I do for a living, while being very goal oriented, and proud of my accomplishments. I love a woman with a sense of humor who can keep up with mine. I’m pretty quick witted and I love to joke around and laugh. I enjoy cooking, as well as dining out, and would like to find a compatible someone to share these moments with. I am athletic and love playing all types of sports - going to the game, watching with friends and family, or being outdoors doing anything. Friends would say I have great enthusiasm, energetic, and competitive. I can be a little on the quiet side at first but am a loyal and confidant friend. Once you get to know me though, watch out because I have boundless energy. I’m ready to break out of my routine and go and live some life. I’m really adventuresome and am full of energy. I would love to travel more. Want to go and catch some live music and have a drink? I’m down. I’m a simple straight forward guy who’s looking for a gal that is self-assured, free from drama, is active, and wants to enjoy some life. Also, while showing me new things and developing great chemistry. Looking for someone to challenge me and help inspire me to be better all the time.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

The Beach and Mountains, just being by the water... Hawaii, Vancouver BC, Lake Tahoe. Exploring new places in SF, or in all the places I have lived.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, playing sports, going to games, or traveling to new places. Hangin on the beach or in the mountains, music all the time.

For fun

I enjoy watching, playing, and coaching sports especially football, basketball, and baseball. I'm into doing anything outdoors....I enjoy spending time with family and good friends. But happy chilling at home with a good movie or game.

Last read

Men's Health, plenty of things for work. Your profile....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager for a General Contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Civil Engineering