Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | EGY | Seeking women 18-29 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
[Some random quote full of wisdom and whatnot]

In his own words

I'm a very outgoing and life-loving guy who likes to enjoy his time. I have a passion for travelling and seeing every corner of this marvelous world. I've traveled the US, France and Italy and planning for more trips in the future. Unfortunately, my romantic life is as dry as the desert of Kalahari and still have not met the "One". I've had a few break ups which left me eager more than ever to put more effort into finding love, hence my subscription to this app. I currently live in Egypt, but I stayed in the US for a while where I pursued my studies. I had to get back to my country as it was much easier finding a job there that corresponds to my qualifications. I currently work as an international business lawyer at an American law firm in Cairo, and I hold an LL.B from the Paris I Pantheon Sorbonne University and an LL.M. from Robert H. Mckinney School of Law. I would love to meet a European or a fun-loving. well educated American girl with an independent personality. Egyptian girls are just not my cup of tea, too conservative and religious for a free spirit like myself. Also, I am a really sarcastic guy who enjoys nothing more than the company of another sarcasm-appreciating spirit, so if you're too serious then i am probably not the right person for you. I would love to have a long-term relationship with someone serious, so if you're in it just for games or sex, then don't waster my time by messaging.

His interests

Book club , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local bars and clubs, Museums, historical sites, shopping malls, and forests!


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Love, kittens, politics, a warm cup of team and a fun discussion!

Last read

The Clash of Civilizations and the Remaking of World Order



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Corporate counsel at an American law firm in Cairo
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Maitrise en Droit degree from Paris I Pantheon Sorboone University, and an LL.M. degree from Indiana University - Indianapolis.