Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Huong1212

30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles of Lake Forest Park, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Darling, I'm here for you"…One of my favorite Buddhist mantras

In her own words

Hi, I am looking to make new friends. I love meeting new people who are smart, interesting and fun. What keeps me engaged is if you can teach or show me something new that I have never known before. Some traits I am attracted to are: a guy who can cook (so we can have fun in the kitchen), a guy who's humorous and can make me laugh (I am easily entertained anyway), smarter than me (both book smart and street smart), taller than 5'7, physically fit and somewhat attractive (but has to be good looking in my eyes of course), a guy who has goals and a good plan for the future, a guy who has a financially secured job. Of course if there is chemistry, and everything aligns I would hope to have something meaningful, special and lasting. I am a pharmacist. On my days off I usually lounge around for hours playing with my two adorable dogs, walk my dogs, hang out with friends, eat junk food, cook dinner, shop, going online, reading, listening to dharma teaching, when all else fails then I may resort to working out. I think a well matched couple should complement each other in many aspects such as looks, lifestyle, goals, views, beliefs, values, intelligence, etc. I used to think I would only date asians, but as I get older I have learned that race isn't a deal breaker for me as long as there is chemistry, connection and lots of laughters. I know I have met "him" when I guenuinely want to give everything I have without any reservation. This could be time, effort, love, money, etc. I enjoy quotes that inspire. Here's one of my favorites, " you can have it all. You just can't have it all at once." Cheers and best of luck in our pursuit of love.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two adorable puppies, love them to death

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Foods: i love all foods but Vietnamese cuisine is my favorite. Sports: uhh not much here, I like to snowboard in the winter, hiking in the summer, and once in a blue moon I feel like going ice skating.

Last read

I'm not into reading except for short articles online about self improvement. I think TedTalk is interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Vietnamese
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I respect all religion but I won't convert :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Pharm.D.