Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a big believer in following your dreams and finding your passion.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Kevin. I'm an honest guy who's learned that love is the most important thing in life. Not romantic love, but the love that God shows us everyday. I'm a big believer in following your dreams and finding your passion. We're all on this planet for a reason and we only get one chance to live this life. I believe that God has put something in everyone, something that they absolutely love, and are naturally gifted at so that they would use it to the utmost potential they can, and glorify God with it. That is truly living. I'm really just a big kid at heart. There isn't anything that I want more than to have a family. I can't wait to have kids. To have a son or a daughter, and the ability to have a relationship with them is huge for me. I can't wait to have that connection. :)) When challenged with a boring situation I enjoy finding ways to make it fun. I'm pretty sarcastic and enjoy making others laugh. I enjoy eating healthy, no fast food or junk food. Okay, maybe like everyone great once in a while. I hit the gym 4 times a week, mostly concentrating on weightlifting. I'm a big thinker. I like to ask a lot of questions. I like to dream. What am I looking for? Well, I could write a long list of words describing what I think is the perfect woman for me, but honestly, I know I'd be waaaaay off. I've experienced so many times that only God knows what I truly want. There have been so many instances that He's shown me something I didn't even know existed in my heart. Those have been amazing revelations. But......(lol)...Some awesome qualities would be.......... A woman who knows who she is, and what she wants. Someone who is sweet, gentle and kind. Definitely someone who is going to push me and root for me. Someone who believes in me, but has the sense and confidence to tell me something when I need to hear it. Someone who likes to cuddle up on any evening and enjoy a movie. I like to cook and have fun in the kitchen, so if we can cook together and make it an amazing time that would be awesome. You gotta be up for adventures. I love adventures. If you don't know what adventures are, look it up, go have one, and then come back to this page.............Okay, you're back. Pretty amazing right? You learned something along the way, you visited an amazing place, you made amazing memories that you'll remember for the rest of your life, and you did it all with people you love. ADVENTURES!! ;p Random outings, and spur of the moment day trips are a must. If you like the outdoor's, camping, hiking, being in nature, that's a plus. You don't have to like, or love Disneyland, but you must put up with my appreciation and passion for the place. :p Well I could keep going. I know she's out there somewhere. Overall, I really just can't wait to share life with someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love photography, the beach, National Parks, great movies, amazing sunsets, amusement parks, starry nights, the color green, espresso (Starbucks :D), Disneyland (AP Holder), road trips, and living every day to the fullest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Architecture - AutoCAD Drafting, Live Video Directing
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I became a Christian when I was around 9 years old. I have grown up in the church since then. My relationship with Jesus is huge. I attend church weekly, and also am on staff.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree