Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Would be cool to meet someone I can smile and share some laughs with.

In his own words

These dam self description things.. I am a hard working guy who loves to have fun. I appreciate the little things in life and recognize those people who take the time to do them. I love to give and do things for others. Nothing makes me happier than to put a smile on someone’s face. I love to cook and travel, even though I haven’t been able to do much lately. I want to change that though, there a ton of places I'm wanting to check out, soon! I am a big fan of music.. all genres except rap, so if your a 2 Chainz or Lil Wayne fan.. yeah I'll pass.. unless your just going through a faze.. i'll try and be I love to go to concerts, see DJ’s or even local bands. I have played sports all my life, health and fitness are a big part of it. I hit the gym dailey, play basketball (I am tall.. 6’5” ..but its cool!! You can wear that pair of high, high! heels you have been wanting to wear for soo long! ..but not for too long, because I know how bad those things must hurt.. I will carry you the rest of the way home and give you a killer foot massage... ok back to the point.), volleyball, surf, train a little MMA and anything else you can think of. I will try almost anything once. (no homo) haha..I have a great sense of humor.. if you could only see my face while I'm typing this for real.. I'm laughing and smiling.. and being genuine at the same time.. I'm dynamic.. dear lord.. help me..hahah.. no.. im cool..seriously.. If you are a materialistic money grubbing woman who is looking for someone to save you/pay your bills .. please don’t apply.. if you are motivated in such a way as to where maybe.. possibly, we may be able to put are heads together and are both business like-minded and can conglomerate (run on sentence.. I know) and forge an empire ..I’m down.. ..I’m right here.. I'm already doing my thing.. maybe we can powerhouse..could be great.. who knows.. Anyways, I am here on this site to see who is out there who might share my same interests. I am completely over the go-out/bar scene and have no desire to be associated with all the other douchebags in the club.. hitting on every woman that walks by.. .I am one of the coolest guys you will ever meet.. I know that sounded sounded terribly arrogant lol.. but really.. I am ;) So.. If you are a cool girl who likes to have fun, smile, laugh, etc. to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rad little Pug named Rufus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont care.. as long as the company is good, I will have a great time anywhere.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Spending my time with someone who truely enjoys spending it with me!

For fun

I love to cook, go to the gym, listen to music, see movies, travel, hang with friends, visit my family ( I have a big one.. family.. I have a big family lol) or just spend quality time with myself or a significant other..

Last read

Last book I read was a book about HTML 5.. lol.. Creating websites in this new language.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an investor/trader. I also have my own business doing internet monetization.. really the only way to explain it here without writing a couple of paragraphs or giving away my business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference