Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 2 miles of Crown Point, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there my friend! Thanks for...

In his own words

Well hello there my friend! Thanks for stopping by my little corner of the galaxy and I hope you're having a beautiful day wherever you might be at the moment. It's been a while since I've filled one of these babies out, but it's always fun to think about what's happened in life since then, so here we go. I just moved back to Denver after a year and a half overseas while studying life on the ground in Europe, practicing meditation and mental telepathy, escaping a few brushes with death along the way, and teaching some locals on the beach in Greece how to grow their own weed and mushrooms. I used to have a career on Wall Street but left a few years ago to write a book about how most of what we've been conditioned to know as life turns out to be one of the more fantastic illusions ever sold to man, go to a bunch of marketing seminars in California, leave the U.S., and then get sent back to the U.S. by the meticulous Dutch Passport Stamper (the Dutch love paperwork:). So far it's pretty fascinating to be back in America, and sometimes I still don't remember what time zone I'm in or which language to use, but in a way it kinda feels like I'm living in a movie that's some cross between Back To The Future and The Truman Show, which all in all is usually a lot of fun! If you give good hugs and have a nice smile I already think you're cool, and trading massages and treating people kindly and with respect are other favorites of mine. I like to read (I learned how to photoread earlier this year which has been pretty wild!) and learn about what people are thinking and what makes them happy, even when they sometimes haven't yet figured it out themselves. Discussing topics like quantum physics, music, the best way to scratch a dog's ears, favorite desserts, an Aurora Borealis-themed light show I've been mentally sketching out for a music festival I plan to host, and what makes you smile are also favorites of mine, and if that sounds like fun then I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music, animals, my cruiser bike, rolled tacos, big ideas, hugs, and being on a date that you don't want to end

For fun

Playing music is my favorite! Meeting inspiring people and making good friends around the world are a lot of fun too! I like to find fun in whatever I am doing and enjoy learning and reading. Being with someone I really care about is nice too...

Last read

Outwitting the Devil (great book), my notebook from a recent marketing seminar, and twitter for dummies. Some other favorites are Atlas Shrugged, Sun Tzu, Ted Butler, Adventur Capitalist, and Austrian Economics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference