Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HunterLD

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh, hi. These things are always weird... so...

In his own words

Oh, hi. These things are always weird... so here's some random facts about me. I'm an old soul but a kid at heart. I have to be creative in my day to day life. I rarely get bored. I grew up in a town of 10,000 people. I like introducing movies I love to people that I think will love them too. I have a sarcastic and occasionally dark sense of humor. Also, I don't like tomatoes. I've lived in L.A. for a while now, and between balancing career and doing projects, I've found it increasingly difficult to meet new people outside of a random bar or party setting. It's a big city, and more than likely there are dozens and dozens of awesome people I wouldn't get to meet or talk to otherwise... so here we are. I'd like to meet someone that isn't afraid to be silly and sees the humor in everyday life. Someone who accepts that it isn't always a bad thing when stuff goes wrong or not according to plan. I'm looking for a person who's able to challenge me in a positive way (or at least calls me out on my bullshit). Also someone who can keep up with me. Really just someone who's genuinely a good person as cliche as that probably sounds. Maybe also someone I can get into a reasonable amount of trouble with. And someone who's fine with me rambling on would be a plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I got my first fish at the beginning of the year and am pretty proud of myself that I've kept him alive so far.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Austin, the river, the theater, rooftops, eateries, London, pilow forts, boats, the places I haven't been yet, home.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love movies, all sorts. I'm a picky eater, but I'm getting better and starting to love Indian and Thai food. Pizza. Discussions. Humor in everyday life. Creativity. Art. Writing. Jackets. Awkwardness. Dogs. My imagination.

For fun

Writing, watching movies, reading, doing projects, exploring, getting into hijinks, making faces, doing wacky things, finding free fun.

Last read

I'm currently reading Jim Henson's biography. It's got muppets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor so not terribly unique for LA, but hey.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference