Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 300 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only Live once and I want to live it with someone who makes me Happy!

In her own words

I'm friendly, kind and positive. I am looking for someone to share my dreams with.someone who is confident in who they are and positive in their endeavors. If you are confident, attractive and passionate, I would love to hear from you Life is amazing and I want to share it with that Special Man.. I'm happy and secure,I love being outdoors and involved in a wide variety of activities.I also enjoy being indoors watching a movie with a fire going (weather permitting) and a cocktail in hand. Or relax and cuddle up to read a good book. I love to cuddle and am very affectionate with the one I choose to be with. I know how to balance hard work then follow it with immeasurable fun and pleasure with a wide variety and versatility of activities to do. I love getting dressed up in high heels and a pretty dress for my date to feel proud to be with me. Possibly for dinner and some fine wine etc. Then maybe take a leisurely walk afterward. Or a dress down day or evening just to hang out casually and be in the moment to do what we want... My friends know me as an honest, responsible person who has a great sense of humor and a lot of compassion. I can be counted on to share happiness, keep them company or help them sort out a problem. My ideal match... I'm looking for that special person to share my life with intimacy, love and joy to bring us blissful happiness. Hope to hear from and meet that Special Somebody soon. P.S. No winks please, it only takes a minute to write an email so I would appreciate that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you later.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy reading both fiction and non fiction. I love a good movie and watching T.V My favorite foods are Italian, Chinese and I also enjoy a steak. I enjoy yoga, meditating and... Too many more to mention now.

For fun

I enjoy a day of beauty at the spa for a massage and all the good things that go with it! at The Boca Raton Resort Club. Blue Martini... and more

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Triology. I enjoy poetry, and I read James Patterson and Sandra Brown, Elizabeth Berg, and Oriah The Invitation a great read. Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman. Merritt Malloy I have all of her poetry books, Love them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll tell you later.