Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Morgantown, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Proof chivalry is not dead

In his own words

So to start my name is Tyler. I love to hunt and fish. I love to cook and grill. I've got a small book of my own recipes that everyone loves. I have yet to meet anyone who doesn't like my cooking and many think that I should have gone to culinary school. But I tell them that I am about the food and taste and not the "presentation". I have a dream to possibly open a restaurant where I can cook and do what I love but like I said that is just a dream until I get through college. I love football. I am currently in college studying sports management. I plan on working for a professional football team someday. I am a high school football coach and an assistant lifting coach. Like any coach, i do enjoy drinking. I don't go out and get trashed but I can put back a few beers. But my drink of preference is bourbon or whiskey. I do not smoke. I am also a substitute teach as a part-time job. I love country music. Thats about all I listen to. Right now I would say that my favorites are Brantley Gilbert, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, and Jason Aldean (in that order). I have one tattoo of my nickname across my back. I love weight lifting. I usually work out four or five times a week. Its a great way to relieve stress and stay in shape. So if you need a guy with muscles to protect you then I have the "guns" to do so. Both figuratively and literally. I do have a small assortment of guns that I proudly own legally. I am very family oriented. I will go out of my way to do anything for my family. I may not have the six pack abs that so many girls seem to want, but I can bench press more than my own weight. And I can treat you better than most of those little twigs. Basically I've got a big heart and big muscles to match. ;) I may have a masculine side, but I do have a soft side. I'm not ashamed to bring you flowers or introduce you to my friends. I don't mind watching the chick flicks or doing things that you want to do because I know a relationship is about give and take. So I do have a soft side. I've been referred to as a big teddy bear before (multiple times). I am looking for someone that I can be myself around. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. I am looking for someone who can become my best friend. I believe that my girlfriend/wife should be my best friend. I want someone who isn't going to try and change me. I do believe that chivalry is not dead. I know how to treat a lady correctly. I have never lied or cheated in a relationship. I believe in treating a woman like a princess everyday. Its little things like holding the door and taking her coat to big things like bringing flowers and organizing the evening plans for a date. Some women say that all guys are the same, well I try to show that we aren't all the same. I think I have said just about everything about myself that I can think of but if you want to know something more specific then feel free to message me. I can show you how a lady is suppose to be treated if you just give me a chance. :)

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have places that I go on a regular basis because I live out in the woods so there isn't really a hot spot unless campus is a hot spot.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things include football, hunting, fishing, and coaching. I love my bbq ribs and smoked turkey. I love weight lifting. I love country music and a mixture of other musics. I love many different types of television shows.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hunting and fishing. I also enjoy playing poker. I love going to sports events like basketball, football, and baseball. I also love to cook and grill in my free time. I have a binder full of recipes that I enjoy making.

Last read

Well I don't read very often. Typically the only thing I read is Sports Illustrated or articles on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Also a part time teacher, a football coach, and self employed
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral