Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hunnypassionate

47 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in Florida, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a generous and adventurous man to hold hands with and make each day special...

In her own words

Hello, my name is Cindy. I am currently in Mesa, AZ and moving permanently to South Florida on July 1, 2015 to work with family there. It's time for me after having raised a beautiful boy and girl! I have been in the desert far too long, and since I'm a water lover, I can hardly wait to have access to water all around me in Florida! I have an adventurous spirit and love being a mother of 2 grown children. I am a passionate woman whom believes in finding a good man with similar interests and is someone to live, laugh and love with. I look for someone with a patient attitude, calm and loves enjoying time to travel and explore. I hope to find the one to hold hands with and walk, run or ride horses on the beaches at sunrises or sunsets! I love concerts, riding bicycles and motorcycles, Also, I love stand up paddle-boarding and any kind of boating activity. I enjoy taking time to meditate and do yoga. I'm somewhat into astrology and my sign of Cancer is very much what I'm about except I am in no way a home-body, as I love to get out and do things but appreciate having a comfortable and relaxing home to recharge the spirit. My main pet peeve is being around anyone who smokes. I like my partner to be active, have strong muscles by working out often, attractive, confident and fun to be around. If you view my profile and like what you read about me, then send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places that have a natural beauty, clean, fun environment, nice people to be around, great architecture/design, romantic ambiance, inspirational....

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Sunset walks holding hands, hiking, massages, live music, finding cool new things to do and always love an adventure.

For fun

Motorcycle riding, yoga, water activities

Last read

Women's magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am more into spirituality and seeking a greater understanding and awareness through meditation as well as enjoying nature.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would still like to complete a college degree in the next few years.