Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hunny_813

33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is this, a center for ants?!?

In her own words

I'm the first to laugh at myself when the situation calls for it but also extremely driven and ambitious, I think it's important to have a balance in life. I enjoy the usual: restaurants, live music & concerts, dancing, comedy/Broadway shows, anything that's active and gets me outdoors, a shooting range, craft beer, swinging from a trapeze, catching a game (preferably live, but I'll watch it on tv too) . . . maybe a few of those aren't the norm . . . but it gives an idea of what I'm into I'm very family oriented - grew up with a large tight-knit family whom I love and can always get me laughing so hard tears are rolling down my face! One of my goals in life is to travel to a new place every year - nothing is more exciting than experiencing new cultures! The food, people, sights - any suggestions on where I should go next?? I'm a bit old school when it comes to dating, so online is a bit new. Just tired of the bar scene and I'd prefer to enjoy time with friends when I'm out, so thought I'd give this a try. Interested in a man who is caring, funny, smart, thoughtful, and ambitious. Someone who can go from white water rafting to wine tasting or a zoo to zip lining, or even coffee to cocktails . . . Wait, I think that last one is considered brunch, but you get the idea! Looking for someone to enjoy life's exciting adventures with (and some occasional hand holding). If I like your photo, it means i'm interested. If the feeling is mutual, send an email :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Stockholm, Barcelona, Munich, Prague, Curacao

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Modern Family, SHIELD, How I Met Your Mother, Shameless, Game of Thrones Anything purple: clothes, eggplant, ube (filipino dessert),acai, etc Music festivals, concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree