Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never love anyone who treats you like you're ordinary." -Oscar Wilde

In her own words

I may be short and sweet, but that isn't all that I am ;) No amount of intriguing adjectives can truly define a person, so I'll let you decide which adjectives you think best describe me, as you get to know me. I'm not into games, so don't waste my time; For me, actions speak louder than words. Looking for someone to enjoy my time with. I may consider settling down SOMEDAY, but I refuse to settle. I value honesty above all else. And in the name of all fairness, I have to be honest; I was adamant that I didn't NEED any online site to meet people. My friends and family can all attest to the fact that I have no problems with my social skills. But I knocked it before I tried it, so here goes nothing. My aunt met the love of her life, my late Uncle, who meant so much to everyone who knew him. With his loss, I have only begun to learn some of the things he wanted me to understand and experience in life. Online sites can't be all what they're rumored to be if they brought a stand-up kinda guy into my aunt's life. So with that argument, I caved. I'm a highly driven, independent, and bubbly girl. Or, at least that's what everyone always says about me. I like to consider myself a bit artistic, and very meticulous. Some call it OCD, but I like to think of it as organized. I function better on routine, but nothing makes me more giddy than a little spontaneity. I enjoy jogging and yoga. I prefer jogging outside, but I'll settle for a treadmill to expend some energy when needed. I also prefer Bikrams Yoga; It's intense, but totally addictive! I love it! Dancing is another passion of mine. I was born in Florida, lived In Georgia & Alabama for a minute, then moved to Texas in 2000. I love to travel, but I call Houston home. I enjoy baking; I make a mean banana bread. “Here’s to freedom, cheers to art. Here’s to having an excellent adventure and may the stopping never start.” Jason Mraz

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two male litter mates, Ashton, a faded grey tabby, and Onyx, a black and white tuxedo. I somehow ended up with another male orange tabby, Chester, along the way. We try to get along as much as we can. They're my boys :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently went to the Melting Pot for my birthday; It was a great experience, and I definitely wouldn't mind returning. I've been to Italy, France, and Belgium, but I'd definitely like to travel more within U.S. borders :)

Favorite things

Movies: 300, Phantom of the Opera, Clueless, Ten Things I Hate About You, this list could really go on forever, so I'll spare you. I love a good film. TV Shows: New Girl, Greys Anatomy, ALIAS, The Office Food: Vietnamese, Italian, Peanut Butter &

For fun

I enjoy jogging and dancing. And one can never go wrong with good food in my book.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey,...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother was born in Vietnam. My Grandmother is Vietnamese/Chinese. Although, throughout the past several generations, I have become a dilute Asian. I consider myself Cauc-Asian :p
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Please, just ask me if you want to know more.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree