Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Adults are kids with money...

In her own words

Here's me in a nutshell - I pretty much am a "tell it like it is" type gal. I like anything sports related...actually grew up as a tomboy and my father nearly disowned me when I became a cheerleader - which I now coach on a high school level. After this season, I'll be taking some time off from the two-job bit to have some more "me" time...I think I deserve it! :) I enjoy the simpler things in life, but I also like to venture out and experience new things. I am just as happy going to an elegant dinner in the city as I am with Wendy's dollar menu...same thing with heels & a mini dress to sweats and uggs. Many of my friends say that I'm sort of a chameleon - I can adapt to any situation...Throw me into a party and leave me for a while - I'll be able to hold my own...It's probably the Bronx girl in me (I don't intimidate easily). I like team sports - currently play on my company softball & dodgeball teams...will probably do kickball if my job decides to sponsor that too. I am very competitive, but not a sore loser...I will never "let" you win and expect the same in return. My friends recently got me into to xbox, so I'll play with them online when I can - it's especially nice on cold, rainy nights. My new obsession though - karaoke night...and yes I sing! I like to go out, but lately I've become more comfortable with jeans or sweats over getting decked out. Always looking for new things to do - most recently got together with co-workers for a paintball outing. I've also revisited another childhood favorite of mine...rollerblading - I'm like a kid on Christmas when I go. What I am looking for is someone to enjoy my time with - a companion and best friend. While looks are the initial attraction, more importantly for me are personality and communication. #1 Pet Peeve - Girls who wear pink to sporting events...NO TEAM'S COLORS ARE PINK! Only time this is acceptable: Breast Cancer Awareness month, Easter or if your daddy dressed you. Fun Fact - I spent NYE in Egypt last year...Quite the experience!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I used to have pet ferrets - They smell like potatoes, but are so cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't go out as much as I used to so I don't currently have any "hot spots" per se...But I usually have fun no matter where I go - It's not about where you go as much as who you're with.

Favorite things

Currently - xbox live...Love that I can have a fun night with my friends without leaving the house (very helpful during the winter when you just feel like being loungy).

For fun

I love the beach in the summer, hanging with good friends, house parties, BBQ's and pot lucks (I like to cook, but don't do as much being that my job provides free breakfast and lunch - sweet), sports (going to games and playing), hanging with family

Last read

Last few - Sam's Letters to Jennifer, My Sister's Keeper, Assholes Finish First. Working on The Hunger Games Trilogy...I'm hooked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican - but I don't speak fluent spanish...I understand bits of spanish and italian however, so think twice before you start talking about me in another language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but I am not an avid church goer...Just try to live my life as a good person.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree