Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Heart In Me Is Yours!! #My Mr. Right!!

In her own words

I'm going to keep this straight forward and to the point! I'm a really cool, outgoing, funny, goofy, playful, caring individual! I don't do drama because I don't have time for that! Im a very confident, high self esteem, independent woman! I'm not looking for handouts from no one! I pride myself on the things I have accomplished in life and the things that I am accomplishing! I have 2 beautiful kids whom I love dearly! They are my WORLD! I don't dwell on my past, because its dead to me and Im only looking at whats ahead of me! Im hoping to meet someone that loves to have fun and willing to share their wildest thoughts and dreams with me! I love to laugh so he has to know how to make me smile/laugh! Some people at my age don't know what they want, but at the tender age of 27, I must say that I know what I like and what I want and its 10 x's likely that Ima go GET IT!! Im not looking for a father figure for my kids, because I take on both roles!! Not tryna be cocky or nothing, but it's true.. I have no contact with their father, because I choose too and yes, there is only one father to both kids.. It ain't that type of party over here, lol!! I believe in love and being loyal, honest, trustworthy, and catering to my hunni.. After all he's mine!! Im not materialistic, so your cars, clothes, jewelery etc., really don't/won't excite me!! Im so down to earth and fun! My kids say im a goof troop, but I think im just a really cool mom! I love to have fun, but I also know when to be serious!! Cooking is my thing! Im from Mississippi, so cooking is a MUST!! Singing, I enjoy it!! Im just an all out type of girl! I enjoy being myself!! With that being said... Im just looking for my MR. RIGHT!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My kids have a dog they named Keiko! He is a tiny chihuahua! Lovable and adorable!

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any as of yet, but I'm making plans to start traveling soon! First stop Miami!


Grantham University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

I'm an oldies kind of girl, lol! I like Golden Girls, NCIS, but I also watch T.I. and Tiny, Real Housewives of Atlanta and Braxton Family Values!

For fun

I like to take walks at the park, dinner and a movie, cuddle, laugh, and be myself! I'm a very down to earth person who loves to laugh! I think laughter is good for everyone! For me its a stress reliever!

Last read

Reading is fun, but I don't read a lot of books! I read magazines and Medical Books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Front Desk Coordinator at a Mental Health Clinic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a Certified Insurance and Coding Specialist, and I am now taking classes on-line at Grantham to complete my Associates in Medical Billing and Coding.