Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles of North Park, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ME: I am an old soul with an unyielding fire...

In his own words

ME: I am an old soul with an unyielding fire for that which I believe in, and a relentless joy for that which I hold dear. At the same time, I don't take anything too seriously and I'm quite laid back. I have simple, yet complex dreams of love and hope. I put my heart into all that I do and make jokes along the way. I'm active, clean, loyal to a fault, and fit. I dabble with being a writer and chef. I'm too honest, a free-spirited thinker. Can touch nose with tongue and now NEW AND IMPROVED ME can touch fingers to toes. Not great at putting together Ikea furniture for some reason. YOU: Someone who doesn't take herself too seriously, yet is serious about her commitments and passions. Someone who doesn't just love based on mere emotion, but because it's embedded in her soul. Someone who is present, who gives a damn, who is open, who is liftable. An energetic, classy, feisty lady. Lastly, probably the greatest quality I look for (aside from Lego building) is a lady who doesn't give up when faced with adversity. Bonus points if you wear some perfume that dazes and suffocates me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

His name is Riley. 'Nuff said.

Favorite hot spots

Ask my Q-Tip. She knows where my hot spots are at.

Favorite things

Jesus. Connections. Layers. Depth. Personal Growth. Patterns. Inventing. Creating. Scrabble/Connect 4. Hugs. Home-cooked meals. Pesto. Structure. Chaos. Irony. Truth. Grace. Firsts. Quality pens. People in their element. Touch. Underdogs.

For fun

Cheesy dance movies.

Last read

Um, "Principles and Practice of Psychiatric Rehabilitation: An Empirical Approach." *yawn* However, I'm also in the middle of "David and Goliath" by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
In the mental health field, aspiring writer, failed yet persistent entrepreneur, professional prankster.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Culture fascinates me. Realized or not, it guides all our thoughts and actions--our capacity and direction for giving and receiving love.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is God. And all to him I owe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree