Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Bradbury, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I might be the one!!!

In his own words

Friends say that I have a great sense of humor.I play softball, basketball and enjoys anything outdoors.I enjoy going to and watching sporting events. I have a 22 yr old son.We play basketball, softball and do anything outdoors. He's the greatest part of my life.I am very spontaneous. I enjoy being with friends.Meeting new people. I like just about all types of music.I like going on trips to the mountains, beach,river and Las Vegas. I'm a pretty good cook and also bar-b-que.Laughter is definitly the best medicine. I enjoy conversation. And I'm a great listener. Cuddling by a roaring fire or while watching a movie eating popcorn. And last but not least,friends say I have a great sense of humor! Well, that's it for now. Have fun! Be safe! Take care! And by the way I really don't like these pictures of me. But It is all I have!Outgoing and likes quiet moments. Very spontaneous. Likes going out movies,dancing and dinner. Sports fan.Loves to laugh. Participate not a spectator to life! Someone who enjoys life and everything it has to offer. And did I mention loves to laugh. I just got my motorcycle. Enjoy riding on weekends! Actually,i enjoy riding it anytime!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The river, Las Vegas, L.A. and the beach just getting in my truck and going anywhere!!!

Favorite things

Sending flowers for no reason at all. Wearing shorts and a t-shirt or wearing a formal tux. Classic rock, Italian or Mexican food. Favorite tv shows MASH and Frazier. Angels fav baseball team. Seahawks fav football team.

For fun

Life's too short to be a couch potato. Iwork out at 24 Hour Fitness. Going to baseball and football games. Playing basketball. Eating out. Going to the movies.

Last read

Since I have to be honest........Sports Illustrated. And ESPN The Magazine!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I served 8 years in the United States Marine Corps. I have a Human Behavior degree from San Diego State University.