Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating site? I just figured why not

In his own words

I partially created an account on match a while back, and just recently decided to go ahead and give it a shot. I'd like to start off by saying that I'm happy where I'm at in my life, however I must admit that finding that special someone to spend the rest of your life with must be a pretty amazing feeling! I'm very blessed to have an awesome family, as well as some great friends. I have a 9 year old son, and can't even begin to describe how wonderful it's been to watch him grow, and continue to grow. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I grew up playing sports, however my playing days are pretty much behind me lol. I do still like to compete though, rather it be, throwing darts, shooting pool, or playing softball(I like the whole spirit of competition). O'yeah you guessed it, I enjoy watching sports as well. My favorite sports to watch are football, and baseball. I support all Houston teams, but I probably love the Longhorns the most, Hook'em! I enjoy to travel and love the summer, mostly because that means it's time to float the river! Enough about me though, if you'd like to know more, please feel free to ask. Who I'm looking for.......I feel that's pretty tough to explain, but I'll give it a whirl. For starters, initially I'm really just looking to find someone I can enjoy hanging out with and getting to know, and with a little bit of time and luck hopefully it can turn into something much more meaningful. I really don't want you to take this the wrong way, but honestly speaking she has to be someone I'm physically attracted to. However, much more than that she has to be someone who is beautiful on the inside, and is a genuinely loving and caring person. She will need to be honest and faithful, and of course that's a two way street. Also to be with me long term she will need to be able to love my son as her own, and if she has children I can guarantee I'll do the same. I'd also like her to enjoy some of the things I'm into, however it would be nice for her to have her own interests so I can grow and be a part of them. So if you think this sounds like you than shoot me an email, I'd love to hear from you, and if not I wish you all the best in what your looking for! Thank you for taking the time to read, take care, and happy hunting lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


For fun

Go to the movies, the beach, the river, water and theme parks, sporting events, play poker, have some drinks with friends, and sometimes just veg out on the couch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference